30-Day Tide Tables: Maputo, South Africa
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Wed, Oct 27 Tide Set One - - - -
Tide Set Two 07:33 PM 28.71 ft 01:24 PM 14.85 ft
Astronomical Information
    Moonphase Rise Set
Moon Waning gibbous * 9:54 AM
Sun   5:09 AM 6:05 PM
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Thu, Oct 28 Tide Set One 08:01 AM 27.06 ft 01:46 AM 15.51 ft
Tide Set Two 08:18 PM 25.74 ft 02:08 PM 17.82 ft
Fri, Oct 29 Tide Set One 09:22 AM 24.42 ft 02:53 AM 18.15 ft
Tide Set Two 10:41 PM 23.76 ft 04:34 PM 19.80 ft
Sat, Oct 30 Tide Set One 12:52 PM 25.41 ft 05:56 AM 18.81 ft
Tide Set Two - - 07:11 PM 18.15 ft
Sun, Oct 31 Tide Set One 01:24 AM 25.74 ft 07:29 AM 16.17 ft
Tide Set Two 01:54 PM 28.71 ft 08:06 PM 14.85 ft
Mon, Nov 1 Tide Set One 02:11 AM 29.04 ft 08:16 AM 12.87 ft
Tide Set Two 02:31 PM 32.34 ft 08:43 PM 11.22 ft
Tue, Nov 2 Tide Set One 02:46 AM 32.34 ft 08:52 AM 9.57 ft
Tide Set Two 03:04 PM 35.64 ft 09:17 PM 8.25 ft
Wed, Nov 3 Tide Set One 03:19 AM 35.64 ft 09:27 AM 6.60 ft
Tide Set Two 03:37 PM 38.61 ft 09:50 PM 5.61 ft
Thu, Nov 4 Tide Set One 03:52 AM 37.95 ft 10:01 AM 4.29 ft
Tide Set Two 04:10 PM 40.59 ft 10:23 PM 3.96 ft
Fri, Nov 5 Tide Set One 04:26 AM 39.60 ft 10:35 AM 3.30 ft
Tide Set Two 04:45 PM 41.58 ft 10:57 PM 3.30 ft
Sat, Nov 6 Tide Set One 05:01 AM 40.26 ft 11:11 AM 3.30 ft
Tide Set Two 05:20 PM 41.25 ft 11:32 PM 3.96 ft
Sun, Nov 7 Tide Set One 05:37 AM 39.60 ft 11:48 AM 4.29 ft
Tide Set Two 05:55 PM 39.60 ft - -
Mon, Nov 8 Tide Set One 06:13 AM 37.95 ft 12:09 AM 5.61 ft
Tide Set Two 06:33 PM 36.96 ft 12:26 PM 6.60 ft
Tue, Nov 9 Tide Set One 06:53 AM 35.31 ft 12:48 AM 8.25 ft
Tide Set Two 07:13 PM 33.66 ft 01:08 PM 9.90 ft
Wed, Nov 10 Tide Set One 07:38 AM 32.01 ft 01:31 AM 11.22 ft
Tide Set Two 08:00 PM 30.03 ft 01:58 PM 13.53 ft
Thu, Nov 11 Tide Set One 08:37 AM 28.71 ft 02:26 AM 14.52 ft
Tide Set Two 09:11 PM 26.40 ft 03:14 PM 16.83 ft
Fri, Nov 12 Tide Set One 10:34 AM 26.40 ft 03:59 AM 17.16 ft
Tide Set Two 11:50 PM 25.08 ft 05:25 PM 18.15 ft
Sat, Nov 13 Tide Set One 12:58 PM 27.72 ft 06:09 AM 17.16 ft
Tide Set Two - - 07:15 PM 16.50 ft
Sun, Nov 14 Tide Set One 01:31 AM 27.39 ft 07:33 AM 15.18 ft
Tide Set Two 02:00 PM 30.36 ft 08:13 PM 14.19 ft
Mon, Nov 15 Tide Set One 02:20 AM 29.70 ft 08:22 AM 12.54 ft
Tide Set Two 02:40 PM 32.67 ft 08:51 PM 11.88 ft
Tue, Nov 16 Tide Set One 02:55 AM 32.01 ft 08:59 AM 10.56 ft
Tide Set Two 03:12 PM 34.32 ft 09:22 PM 10.23 ft
Wed, Nov 17 Tide Set One 03:24 AM 33.66 ft 09:30 AM 9.24 ft
Tide Set Two 03:39 PM 35.97 ft 09:50 PM 8.91 ft
Thu, Nov 18 Tide Set One 03:51 AM 35.31 ft 09:58 AM 7.92 ft
Tide Set Two 04:05 PM 36.96 ft 10:16 PM 7.92 ft
Fri, Nov 19 Tide Set One 04:17 AM 36.30 ft 10:25 AM 7.59 ft
Tide Set Two 04:31 PM 37.29 ft 10:42 PM 7.59 ft
Sat, Nov 20 Tide Set One 04:44 AM 36.63 ft 10:52 AM 7.59 ft
Tide Set Two 04:57 PM 37.62 ft 11:09 PM 7.59 ft
Sun, Nov 21 Tide Set One 05:11 AM 36.63 ft 11:19 AM 7.92 ft
Tide Set Two 05:23 PM 36.96 ft 11:36 PM 7.92 ft
Mon, Nov 22 Tide Set One 05:39 AM 35.97 ft 11:46 AM 9.24 ft
Tide Set Two 05:51 PM 35.97 ft - -
Tue, Nov 23 Tide Set One 06:08 AM 34.65 ft 12:03 AM 9.24 ft
Tide Set Two 06:19 PM 34.32 ft 12:15 PM 10.56 ft
Wed, Nov 24 Tide Set One 06:40 AM 33.00 ft 12:32 AM 10.56 ft
Tide Set Two 06:51 PM 32.34 ft 12:46 PM 12.54 ft
Thu, Nov 25 Tide Set One 07:15 AM 31.02 ft 01:05 AM 12.54 ft
Tide Set Two 07:28 PM 30.36 ft 01:23 PM 14.52 ft