30-Day Tide Tables: Port Elizabeth, South Africa
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Sat, Jan 22 Tide Set One - - - -
Tide Set Two 06:23 PM 1.70 m 12:19 PM 0.50 m
Astronomical Information
    Moonphase Rise Set
Moon Waning gibbous 10:15 PM 9:20 AM
Sun   5:21 AM 7:18 PM
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Sun, Jan 23 Tide Set One 06:54 AM 1.80 m 12:27 AM 0.40 m
Tide Set Two 07:03 PM 1.60 m 12:58 PM 0.60 m
Mon, Jan 24 Tide Set One 07:37 AM 1.70 m 01:05 AM 0.50 m
Tide Set Two 07:52 PM 1.50 m 01:45 PM 0.70 m
Tue, Jan 25 Tide Set One 08:31 AM 1.70 m 01:51 AM 0.60 m
Tide Set Two 08:56 PM 1.40 m 02:45 PM 0.80 m
Wed, Jan 26 Tide Set One 09:42 AM 1.60 m 02:51 AM 0.70 m
Tide Set Two 10:24 PM 1.40 m 04:10 PM 0.80 m
Thu, Jan 27 Tide Set One 11:11 AM 1.60 m 04:20 AM 0.80 m
Tide Set Two - - 05:54 PM 0.80 m
Fri, Jan 28 Tide Set One 12:03 AM 1.40 m 06:06 AM 0.80 m
Tide Set Two 12:36 PM 1.60 m 07:15 PM 0.70 m
Sat, Jan 29 Tide Set One 01:22 AM 1.50 m 07:28 AM 0.70 m
Tide Set Two 01:43 PM 1.70 m 08:13 PM 0.50 m
Sun, Jan 30 Tide Set One 02:21 AM 1.70 m 08:28 AM 0.60 m
Tide Set Two 02:37 PM 1.80 m 08:59 PM 0.40 m
Mon, Jan 31 Tide Set One 03:09 AM 1.80 m 09:16 AM 0.40 m
Tide Set Two 03:24 PM 1.90 m 09:40 PM 0.30 m
Tue, Feb 1 Tide Set One 03:52 AM 1.90 m 09:59 AM 0.40 m
Tide Set Two 04:06 PM 2.00 m 10:17 PM 0.30 m
Wed, Feb 2 Tide Set One 04:32 AM 2.00 m 10:39 AM 0.30 m
Tide Set Two 04:45 PM 2.00 m 10:52 PM 0.30 m
Thu, Feb 3 Tide Set One 05:10 AM 2.00 m 11:16 AM 0.30 m
Tide Set Two 05:22 PM 1.90 m 11:26 PM 0.30 m
Fri, Feb 4 Tide Set One 05:47 AM 2.00 m 11:51 AM 0.40 m
Tide Set Two 05:58 PM 1.80 m 11:58 PM 0.30 m
Sat, Feb 5 Tide Set One 06:23 AM 1.90 m 12:26 PM 0.50 m
Tide Set Two 06:32 PM 1.70 m - -
Sun, Feb 6 Tide Set One 06:59 AM 1.80 m 12:30 AM 0.40 m
Tide Set Two 07:07 PM 1.60 m 01:00 PM 0.60 m
Mon, Feb 7 Tide Set One 07:36 AM 1.70 m 01:02 AM 0.60 m
Tide Set Two 07:43 PM 1.50 m 01:37 PM 0.70 m
Tue, Feb 8 Tide Set One 08:18 AM 1.60 m 01:37 AM 0.70 m
Tide Set Two 08:30 PM 1.40 m 02:21 PM 0.80 m
Wed, Feb 9 Tide Set One 09:16 AM 1.40 m 02:19 AM 0.80 m
Tide Set Two 09:51 PM 1.30 m 03:30 PM 0.90 m
Thu, Feb 10 Tide Set One 10:51 AM 1.40 m 03:32 AM 0.90 m
Tide Set Two - - 05:48 PM 1.00 m
Fri, Feb 11 Tide Set One 12:02 AM 1.30 m 06:02 AM 1.00 m
Tide Set Two 12:34 PM 1.40 m 07:23 PM 0.90 m
Sat, Feb 12 Tide Set One 01:30 AM 1.40 m 07:33 AM 0.90 m
Tide Set Two 01:39 PM 1.50 m 08:08 PM 0.70 m
Sun, Feb 13 Tide Set One 02:19 AM 1.50 m 08:21 AM 0.80 m
Tide Set Two 02:23 PM 1.60 m 08:42 PM 0.60 m
Mon, Feb 14 Tide Set One 02:54 AM 1.60 m 08:56 AM 0.70 m
Tide Set Two 02:58 PM 1.70 m 09:11 PM 0.50 m
Tue, Feb 15 Tide Set One 03:25 AM 1.70 m 09:27 AM 0.60 m
Tide Set Two 03:29 PM 1.80 m 09:39 PM 0.40 m
Wed, Feb 16 Tide Set One 03:53 AM 1.90 m 09:56 AM 0.50 m
Tide Set Two 03:59 PM 1.90 m 10:07 PM 0.30 m
Thu, Feb 17 Tide Set One 04:21 AM 1.90 m 10:25 AM 0.40 m
Tide Set Two 04:29 PM 1.90 m 10:34 PM 0.30 m
Fri, Feb 18 Tide Set One 04:50 AM 2.00 m 10:54 AM 0.40 m
Tide Set Two 04:59 PM 1.90 m 11:03 PM 0.30 m
Sat, Feb 19 Tide Set One 05:20 AM 2.00 m 11:25 AM 0.30 m
Tide Set Two 05:30 PM 1.90 m 11:32 PM 0.30 m
Sun, Feb 20 Tide Set One 05:52 AM 2.00 m 11:57 AM 0.40 m
Tide Set Two 06:03 PM 1.80 m - -