30-Day Tide Tables: Mosselbaai, South Africa
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Thu, Jan 26 Tide Set One - - - -
Tide Set Two 07:05 PM 1.80 m 12:59 PM 0.50 m
Astronomical Information
    Moonphase Rise Set
Moon Waxing crescent 10:45 AM 10:54 PM
Sun   5:45 AM 7:39 PM
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Fri, Jan 27 Tide Set One 07:36 AM 1.90 m 01:01 AM 0.50 m
Tide Set Two 07:50 PM 1.60 m 01:45 PM 0.60 m
Sat, Jan 28 Tide Set One 08:25 AM 1.70 m 01:43 AM 0.60 m
Tide Set Two 08:43 PM 1.40 m 02:40 PM 0.80 m
Sun, Jan 29 Tide Set One 09:28 AM 1.60 m 02:34 AM 0.80 m
Tide Set Two 10:01 PM 1.30 m 04:03 PM 0.90 m
Mon, Jan 30 Tide Set One 10:55 AM 1.50 m 03:55 AM 0.90 m
Tide Set Two 11:54 PM 1.30 m 05:57 PM 0.90 m
Tue, Jan 31 Tide Set One 12:29 PM 1.50 m 05:54 AM 0.90 m
Tide Set Two - - 07:19 PM 0.80 m
Wed, Feb 1 Tide Set One 01:21 AM 1.40 m 07:20 AM 0.90 m
Tide Set Two 01:35 PM 1.60 m 08:05 PM 0.70 m
Thu, Feb 2 Tide Set One 02:13 AM 1.50 m 08:11 AM 0.80 m
Tide Set Two 02:20 PM 1.70 m 08:39 PM 0.60 m
Fri, Feb 3 Tide Set One 02:51 AM 1.70 m 08:48 AM 0.70 m
Tide Set Two 02:55 PM 1.80 m 09:07 PM 0.50 m
Sat, Feb 4 Tide Set One 03:23 AM 1.80 m 09:19 AM 0.60 m
Tide Set Two 03:26 PM 1.80 m 09:34 PM 0.40 m
Sun, Feb 5 Tide Set One 03:52 AM 1.90 m 09:47 AM 0.50 m
Tide Set Two 03:55 PM 1.90 m 10:00 PM 0.30 m
Mon, Feb 6 Tide Set One 04:19 AM 1.90 m 10:15 AM 0.50 m
Tide Set Two 04:22 PM 1.90 m 10:26 PM 0.30 m
Tue, Feb 7 Tide Set One 04:45 AM 2.00 m 10:42 AM 0.40 m
Tide Set Two 04:49 PM 1.90 m 10:51 PM 0.30 m
Wed, Feb 8 Tide Set One 05:11 AM 2.00 m 11:10 AM 0.40 m
Tide Set Two 05:16 PM 1.90 m 11:17 PM 0.30 m
Thu, Feb 9 Tide Set One 05:37 AM 2.00 m 11:39 AM 0.40 m
Tide Set Two 05:44 PM 1.90 m 11:44 PM 0.30 m
Fri, Feb 10 Tide Set One 06:06 AM 2.00 m 12:09 PM 0.50 m
Tide Set Two 06:15 PM 1.80 m - -
Sat, Feb 11 Tide Set One 06:38 AM 1.90 m 12:12 AM 0.40 m
Tide Set Two 06:49 PM 1.70 m 12:43 PM 0.50 m
Sun, Feb 12 Tide Set One 07:16 AM 1.80 m 12:44 AM 0.50 m
Tide Set Two 07:31 PM 1.60 m 01:24 PM 0.60 m
Mon, Feb 13 Tide Set One 08:05 AM 1.70 m 01:24 AM 0.60 m
Tide Set Two 08:31 PM 1.40 m 02:22 PM 0.80 m
Tue, Feb 14 Tide Set One 09:18 AM 1.60 m 02:23 AM 0.80 m
Tide Set Two 10:12 PM 1.30 m 04:02 PM 0.90 m
Wed, Feb 15 Tide Set One 11:07 AM 1.50 m 04:17 AM 0.90 m
Tide Set Two - - 06:09 PM 0.80 m
Thu, Feb 16 Tide Set One 12:16 AM 1.40 m 06:28 AM 0.80 m
Tide Set Two 12:47 PM 1.60 m 07:25 PM 0.60 m
Fri, Feb 17 Tide Set One 01:34 AM 1.60 m 07:43 AM 0.60 m
Tide Set Two 01:53 PM 1.80 m 08:16 PM 0.40 m
Sat, Feb 18 Tide Set One 02:26 AM 1.80 m 08:36 AM 0.40 m
Tide Set Two 02:43 PM 2.00 m 08:59 PM 0.30 m
Sun, Feb 19 Tide Set One 03:10 AM 2.00 m 09:20 AM 0.30 m
Tide Set Two 03:26 PM 2.10 m 09:37 PM 0.20 m
Mon, Feb 20 Tide Set One 03:50 AM 2.20 m 10:00 AM 0.20 m
Tide Set Two 04:06 PM 2.10 m 10:13 PM 0.10 m
Tue, Feb 21 Tide Set One 04:28 AM 2.30 m 10:37 AM 0.10 m
Tide Set Two 04:44 PM 2.10 m 10:47 PM 0.10 m
Wed, Feb 22 Tide Set One 05:06 AM 2.30 m 11:13 AM 0.20 m
Tide Set Two 05:20 PM 2.10 m 11:20 PM 0.20 m
Thu, Feb 23 Tide Set One 05:42 AM 2.20 m 11:48 AM 0.30 m
Tide Set Two 05:56 PM 2.00 m 11:52 PM 0.30 m
Fri, Feb 24 Tide Set One 06:18 AM 2.10 m 12:21 PM 0.40 m
Tide Set Two 06:30 PM 1.80 m - -