Updated: Thursday, 13 May 2021 04:02 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Thu, May 13 Sunny. Mild 19°C 9°C 25 km/h / NW
29% 18°C Low 0%
Fri, May 14 Sunny. Mild 20°C 8°C 38 km/h / NW
35% 18°C Low 1%
Sat, May 15 Showers late. Afternoon clouds. Cool 13°C 7°C 32 km/h / NW
67% 8°C Low <1mm 52%
Sun, May 16 Showers early. Morning clouds. Cool 11°C 5°C 21 km/h / W
63% 8°C Low 1mm 57%
Mon, May 17 Sunny. Cool 12°C 0°C 11 km/h / SW
42% 9°C Low 5%
Tue, May 18 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 17°C -1°C 16 km/h / NW
24% 15°C Low 1%
Wed, May 19 Clearing skies. Refreshingly cool 14°C 6°C 25 km/h / W
24% 12°C Low 4%
Thu, May 20 Increasing cloudiness. Cool 15°C 4°C 35 km/h / W
61% 12°C Low 5%
Fri, May 21 Morning clouds. Cool 13°C 4°C 21 km/h / NW
47% 11°C Low 6%
Sat, May 22 Morning clouds. Cool 13°C 3°C 26 km/h / W
45% 11°C Low 5%
Sun, May 23 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 14°C 0°C 5 km/h / W
14% 14°C Low 5%
Mon, May 24 Mostly sunny. Refreshingly cool 18°C 2°C 16 km/h / N
14% 17°C Low 3%
Tue, May 25 Overcast. Mild 18°C 3°C 39 km/h / NW
20% 18°C Low 5%
Wed, May 26 Breaks of sun late. Cool 13°C 6°C 33 km/h / W
60% 11°C Low 5%
Thu, May 27 Rain showers. Mostly cloudy. Cool 10°C 3°C 25 km/h / W
90% 7°C Minimal 5mm 70%