Updated: Friday, 23 Feb 2024 05:24 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Fri, Feb 23 Breaks of sun late. Warm 31°C 17°C 15 km/h / E
51% 31°C Moderate 1%
Sat, Feb 24 Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Warm 35°C 19°C 8 km/h / SE
58% 30°C Low 5mm 57%
Sun, Feb 25 Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Cool 20°C 13°C 9 km/h / SE
79% 19°C Low 4mm 23%
Mon, Feb 26 Broken clouds. Cool 21°C 11°C 18 km/h / S
55% 20°C High 3%
Tue, Feb 27 Broken clouds. Cool 23°C 12°C 16 km/h / E
51% 25°C High 1%
Wed, Feb 28 Scattered clouds. Mild 27°C 10°C 16 km/h / E
40% 26°C High 0%
Thu, Feb 29 Cloudy. Mild 29°C 10°C 13 km/h / E
42% 27°C Low 0%
Fri, Mar 1 Isolated tstorms late. Breaks of sun late. Mild 24°C 14°C 7 km/h / NE
79% 25°C Low 2mm 59%
Sat, Mar 2 Mostly sunny. Mild 27°C 17°C 8 km/h / SE
37% 26°C High 6%
Sun, Mar 3 Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm 30°C 17°C 16 km/h / SE
44% 28°C High <1mm 22%
Mon, Mar 4 Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Warm 30°C 17°C 5 km/h / SE
92% 34°C Low 3mm 59%
Tue, Mar 5 A few tstorms. Overcast. Warm 31°C 17°C 5 km/h / E
97% 40°C Low 7mm 73%
Wed, Mar 6 Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm 31°C 17°C 8 km/h / SE
69% 33°C Moderate 8mm 66%
Thu, Mar 7 Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm 32°C 17°C 11 km/h / E
71% 34°C Low 5mm 90%
Fri, Mar 8 Isolated tstorms late. Broken clouds. Pleasantly warm 31°C 17°C 6 km/h / SE
40% 29°C High <1mm 21%