Updated: Tuesday, 19 Oct 2021 11:22 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Tue, Oct 19 Sunny. Cool 70°F 40°F 9 mph / E
40% 66°F High 0%
Wed, Oct 20 Increasing cloudiness. Warm 84°F 42°F 8 mph / E
29% 79°F High 0%
Thu, Oct 21 Isolated tstorms late. Increasing cloudiness. Hot 91°F 53°F 6 mph / NW
29% 83°F Moderate 14%
Fri, Oct 22 Breaks of sun late. Warm 82°F 56°F 13 mph / W
36% 78°F High 13%
Sat, Oct 23 Showers late. Cloudy. Warm 85°F 51°F 11 mph / S
41% 78°F Minimal 0.11" 43%
Sun, Oct 24 Heavy rain. Overcast. Quite cool 54°F 50°F 3 mph / SW
83% 51°F Minimal 0.83" 78%
Mon, Oct 25 Showers late. Overcast. Chilly 53°F 50°F 6 mph / E
87% 51°F Low 0.52" 66%
Tue, Oct 26 Rain showers. Overcast. Chilly 56°F 51°F 8 mph / E
95% 50°F Low 0.56" 70%
Wed, Oct 27 Light showers. Breaks of sun late. Cool 69°F 54°F 9 mph / NE
69% 67°F Moderate 0.14" 56%
Thu, Oct 28 Isolated tstorms. Breaks of sun late. Pleasantly warm 82°F 57°F 9 mph / W
36% 80°F Low 0.33" 67%
Fri, Oct 29 Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Cool 80°F 59°F 6 mph / SE
78% 72°F Low 0.15" 53%
Sat, Oct 30 Scattered clouds. Cool 82°F 59°F 7 mph / SE
46% 77°F High 6%
Sun, Oct 31 Sunny. Cool 84°F 60°F 6 mph / SE
42% 77°F High 5%
Mon, Nov 1 Isolated tstorms late. Increasing cloudiness. Cool 81°F 61°F 7 mph / SE
71% 75°F Moderate 0.04" 40%
Tue, Nov 2 Mostly sunny. Mild 83°F 61°F 7 mph / E
46% 77°F Moderate 6%