Updated: Friday, 24 May 2024 05:24 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Fri, May 24 Sunny. Mild 74°F 40°F 7 mph / NW
25% 76°F Low 0%
Sat, May 25 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 72°F 43°F 11 mph / W
27% 76°F Low 0%
Sun, May 26 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 72°F 41°F 16 mph / W
20% 75°F Low 0%
Mon, May 27 Partly cloudy. Refreshingly cool 72°F 37°F 6 mph / NW
16% 74°F Low 0%
Tue, May 28 Morning clouds. Refreshingly cool 71°F 38°F 13 mph / NW
18% 74°F Low 0%
Wed, May 29 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 72°F 38°F 13 mph / NW
26% 76°F Low 0%
Thu, May 30 Partly cloudy. Mild 75°F 43°F 23 mph / NW
24% 76°F Low 0%
Fri, May 31 Morning clouds. Refreshingly cool 67°F 43°F 16 mph / W
35% 67°F Low 3%
Sat, Jun 1 Increasing cloudiness. Quite cool 58°F 41°F 28 mph / SE
33% 53°F Minimal 51%
Sun, Jun 2 Rain. Overcast. Chilly 53°F 38°F 37 mph / E
98% 45°F Minimal 0.61" 81%
Mon, Jun 3 Light rain. Overcast. Quite cool 54°F 39°F 45 mph / NE
72% 46°F Low 0.40" 73%
Tue, Jun 4 Showers early. Morning clouds. Quite cool 56°F 41°F 19 mph / W
49% 51°F Low 1.33" 94%
Wed, Jun 5 Scattered clouds. Quite cool 58°F 41°F 9 mph / SW
56% 56°F Low 6%
Thu, Jun 6 Sunny. Quite cool 58°F 42°F 21 mph / SE
44% 54°F Low 4%
Fri, Jun 7 Mostly cloudy. Quite cool 58°F 35°F 23 mph / N
50% 54°F Minimal 6%