Updated: Monday, 27 May 2024 05:24 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Mon, May 27 Increasing cloudiness. Mild 24°C 3°C 6 km/h / W
17% 24°C Low 0%
Tue, May 28 Morning clouds. Mild 25°C 6°C 18 km/h / N
16% 24°C Low 0%
Wed, May 29 Sunny. Mild 24°C 6°C 18 km/h / N
20% 25°C Low 0%
Thu, May 30 Sunny. Mild 25°C 7°C 46 km/h / NW
20% 25°C Low 0%
Fri, May 31 Afternoon clouds. Cool 18°C 7°C 9 km/h / W
39% 18°C Low 0%
Sat, Jun 1 Morning clouds. Cool 17°C 4°C 18 km/h / W
36% 17°C Low 0%
Sun, Jun 2 Scattered clouds. Quite cool 13°C 1°C 34 km/h / W
28% 9°C Low 0%
Mon, Jun 3 Increasing cloudiness. Quite cool 13°C -1°C 13 km/h / SW
26% 12°C Low 2%
Tue, Jun 4 Afternoon clouds. Quite cool 15°C 0°C 10 km/h / NE
18% 14°C Low 3%
Wed, Jun 5 Morning clouds. Cool 18°C 3°C 41 km/h / N
12% 18°C Low 4%
Thu, Jun 6 Morning clouds. Cool 19°C 5°C 40 km/h / W
27% 19°C Low 6%
Fri, Jun 7 Mostly cloudy. Refreshingly cool 20°C 5°C 36 km/h / NW
13% 20°C Low 5%
Sat, Jun 8 Increasing cloudiness. Cool 16°C 3°C 26 km/h / W
54% 16°C Minimal 6%
Sun, Jun 9 Mostly sunny. Cool 18°C -0°C 24 km/h / S
51% 18°C Low 6%
Mon, Jun 10 Sunny. Cool 16°C -1°C 8 km/h / N
28% 16°C Low 4%