Updated: Friday, 14 Jun 2024 05:24 PM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Sat, Jun 15 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 71°F 37°F 4 mph / SE
24% 70°F Low 0%
Sun, Jun 16 Broken clouds. Refreshingly cool 71°F 37°F 8 mph / N
22% 70°F Minimal 0%
Mon, Jun 17 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 72°F 41°F 29 mph / NW
31% 76°F Low 0%
Tue, Jun 18 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 70°F 39°F 5 mph / NW
22% 69°F Low 0%
Wed, Jun 19 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 72°F 39°F 6 mph / W
19% 74°F Low 0%
Thu, Jun 20 Sunny. Mild 79°F 44°F 26 mph / NW
13% 77°F Low 0%
Fri, Jun 21 Sunny. Mild 76°F 47°F 27 mph / NW
18% 76°F Low 0%
Sat, Jun 22 Passing showers. Mostly cloudy. Cool 66°F 44°F 19 mph / E
62% 65°F Minimal 0.07" 51%
Sun, Jun 23 Sprinkles early. Morning clouds. Cool 62°F 42°F 3 mph / SE
45% 61°F Low 0.11" 52%
Mon, Jun 24 Sunny. Cool 67°F 42°F 7 mph / NW
30% 66°F Low 3%
Tue, Jun 25 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 69°F 42°F 4 mph / NW
15% 69°F Low 3%
Wed, Jun 26 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 70°F 42°F 5 mph / N
13% 70°F Low 3%
Thu, Jun 27 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 70°F 42°F 11 mph / NE
13% 70°F Low 3%
Fri, Jun 28 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 70°F 42°F 15 mph / N
29% 70°F Low 3%
Sat, Jun 29 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 70°F 42°F 24 mph / N
28% 70°F Low 3%