Updated: Sunday, 26 Sep 2021 11:22 PM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Mon, Sep 27 Scattered clouds. Pleasantly warm 83°F 46°F 5 mph / NE
17% 78°F High 6%
Tue, Sep 28 Afternoon clouds. Pleasantly warm 83°F 52°F 9 mph / SW
27% 77°F High 7%
Wed, Sep 29 Showers late. Afternoon clouds. Warm 81°F 51°F 12 mph / NE
40% 77°F Moderate 0.06" 50%
Thu, Sep 30 Light rain. Overcast. Cool 60°F 51°F 10 mph / E
69% 58°F Moderate 0.07" 51%
Fri, Oct 1 Showers early. Broken clouds. Mild 77°F 48°F 10 mph / NW
37% 77°F Moderate 0.01" 44%
Sat, Oct 2 Decreasing cloudiness. Cool 73°F 53°F 13 mph / NW
37% 77°F Moderate 0.02" 41%
Sun, Oct 3 Overcast. Chilly 56°F 47°F 11 mph / E
84% 45°F Low 6%
Mon, Oct 4 Light showers. Overcast. Chilly 51°F 39°F 6 mph / E
91% 40°F Low 0.04" 55%
Tue, Oct 5 Light showers. Cloudy. Cool 64°F 44°F 5 mph / NW
78% 64°F Moderate 0.11" 57%
Wed, Oct 6 Light showers. Mostly cloudy. Cool 76°F 49°F 6 mph / E
47% 65°F Moderate 0.05" 50%
Thu, Oct 7 Showers late. Overcast. Cool 76°F 49°F 8 mph / E
55% 65°F Moderate 0.01" 45%
Fri, Oct 8 Light showers. Overcast. Cool 73°F 48°F 9 mph / SW
49% 69°F Moderate 0.07" 49%
Sat, Oct 9 Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Refreshingly cool 73°F 48°F 8 mph / W
28% 70°F Moderate 0.09" 45%
Sun, Oct 10 Sprinkles early. Overcast. Cool 72°F 47°F 7 mph / E
91% 69°F Moderate 0.02" 44%
Mon, Oct 11 Clearing skies. Cool 73°F 48°F 10 mph / W
48% 77°F Moderate 6%