Updated: Tuesday, 23 Jul 2024 05:24 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Tue, Jul 23 Mostly sunny. Refreshingly cool 73°F 31°F 8 mph / W
14% 74°F Low 0%
Wed, Jul 24 Mostly sunny. Refreshingly cool 68°F 34°F 11 mph / SW
13% 67°F Moderate 0%
Thu, Jul 25 Mostly sunny. Cool 65°F 31°F 7 mph / SW
17% 64°F Moderate 0%
Fri, Jul 26 Scattered clouds. Refreshingly cool 68°F 29°F 9 mph / W
13% 67°F Low 0%
Sat, Jul 27 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 69°F 30°F 9 mph / W
16% 68°F Moderate 0%
Sun, Jul 28 Sunny. Quite cool 61°F 29°F 12 mph / W
22% 58°F Moderate 0%
Mon, Jul 29 Sunny. Quite cool 58°F 29°F 10 mph / W
19% 55°F Moderate 0%
Tue, Jul 30 Sunny. Cool 64°F 31°F 9 mph / W
16% 64°F Moderate 2%
Wed, Jul 31 Sunny. Cool 64°F 30°F 12 mph / SW
6% 64°F Moderate 2%
Thu, Aug 1 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 68°F 32°F 4 mph / S
16% 67°F Moderate 2%
Fri, Aug 2 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 69°F 32°F 8 mph / NW
15% 68°F Moderate 3%
Sat, Aug 3 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 70°F 32°F 9 mph / NW
20% 69°F Moderate 3%
Sun, Aug 4 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 71°F 32°F 14 mph / W
15% 73°F Moderate 3%
Mon, Aug 5 Mostly sunny. Refreshingly cool 73°F 34°F 11 mph / W
13% 74°F Moderate 3%
Tue, Aug 6 Sunny. Mild 75°F 36°F 7 mph / W
22% 76°F Moderate 3%