Updated: Monday, 17 Jun 2024 11:24 PM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Tue, Jun 18 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 21°C 4°C 26 km/h / W
23% 21°C Low 0%
Wed, Jun 19 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 20°C -2°C 15 km/h / W
19% 20°C Low 0%
Thu, Jun 20 Mostly sunny. Refreshingly cool 21°C 1°C 22 km/h / NE
22% 21°C Low 0%
Fri, Jun 21 Mostly sunny. Refreshingly cool 22°C 3°C 19 km/h / N
27% 24°C Low 0%
Sat, Jun 22 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 22°C 1°C 7 km/h / SE
27% 24°C Low 0%
Sun, Jun 23 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 20°C 5°C 12 km/h / NE
28% 20°C Low 0%
Mon, Jun 24 Sunny. Cool 20°C 4°C 7 km/h / W
40% 19°C Low 0%
Tue, Jun 25 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 19°C 4°C 11 km/h / E
23% 19°C Low 2%
Wed, Jun 26 Mostly sunny. Cool 19°C 7°C 12 km/h / N
39% 19°C Low 6%
Thu, Jun 27 Broken clouds. Refreshingly cool 20°C 7°C 7 km/h / N
28% 20°C Low 5%
Fri, Jun 28 Scattered clouds. Refreshingly cool 20°C 7°C 13 km/h / W
33% 20°C Low 6%
Sat, Jun 29 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 21°C 7°C 17 km/h / W
26% 21°C Low 4%
Sun, Jun 30 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 21°C 8°C 9 km/h / W
20% 24°C Low 4%
Mon, Jul 1 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 22°C 8°C 24 km/h / NW
19% 24°C Low 4%
Tue, Jul 2 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 23°C 8°C 36 km/h / W
16% 24°C Low 3%