Updated: Friday, 1 Mar 2024 05:24 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Fri, Mar 1 Cloudy. Warm 32°C 14°C 8 km/h / W
27% 30°C Low 0%
Sat, Mar 2 Cloudy. Warm 33°C 17°C 30 km/h / SW
21% 30°C Moderate 5%
Sun, Mar 3 Showers late. Afternoon clouds. Hot 35°C 16°C 19 km/h / NW
19% 32°C Moderate 1mm 40%
Mon, Mar 4 Showers late. Overcast. Warm 33°C 18°C 43 km/h / NW
23% 31°C Moderate <1mm 23%
Tue, Mar 5 Morning clouds. Warm 32°C 17°C 25 km/h / W
20% 29°C Moderate 0%
Wed, Mar 6 Sunny. Warm 34°C 14°C 26 km/h / W
11% 31°C High 0%
Thu, Mar 7 Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm 33°C 15°C 26 km/h / N
31% 29°C Moderate 4mm 23%
Fri, Mar 8 Passing showers. Overcast. Warm 32°C 17°C 14 km/h / S
45% 34°C Low 2mm 49%
Sat, Mar 9 Broken clouds. Warm 31°C 18°C 25 km/h / NW
28% 29°C Moderate 6%
Sun, Mar 10 Isolated tstorms. Broken clouds. Warm 32°C 19°C 23 km/h / W
41% 32°C Moderate 2mm 48%
Mon, Mar 11 Showers late. Partly cloudy. Warm 32°C 19°C 21 km/h / W
24% 30°C High <1mm 46%
Tue, Mar 12 Tstorms early. Partly cloudy. Warm 32°C 19°C 27 km/h / NW
25% 30°C Moderate <1mm 40%
Wed, Mar 13 Showers late. Broken clouds. Warm 32°C 19°C 25 km/h / W
30% 31°C Moderate <1mm 42%
Thu, Mar 14 Thunderstorms. Broken clouds. Warm 32°C 19°C 7 km/h / NW
47% 33°C Low 10mm 73%
Fri, Mar 15 Mostly sunny. Warm 31°C 18°C 37 km/h / W
27% 30°C High 7%