Updated: Thursday, 13 Jun 2024 05:24 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Thu, Jun 13 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 72°F 39°F 8 mph / NW
24% 75°F Low 0%
Fri, Jun 14 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 73°F 38°F 5 mph / NW
21% 75°F Low 0%
Sat, Jun 15 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 72°F 40°F 6 mph / N
20% 75°F Low 0%
Sun, Jun 16 Mostly cloudy. Refreshingly cool 71°F 40°F 9 mph / N
20% 74°F Low 0%
Mon, Jun 17 Scattered clouds. Refreshingly cool 70°F 41°F 26 mph / N
22% 69°F Low 0%
Tue, Jun 18 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 69°F 41°F 14 mph / NW
20% 69°F Low 0%
Wed, Jun 19 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 73°F 38°F 23 mph / NW
19% 75°F Low 0%
Thu, Jun 20 Mostly sunny. Refreshingly cool 72°F 41°F 11 mph / W
14% 69°F Low 2%
Fri, Jun 21 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 71°F 40°F 12 mph / N
18% 69°F Low 3%
Sat, Jun 22 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 72°F 39°F 19 mph / N
24% 75°F Low 3%
Sun, Jun 23 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 71°F 39°F 16 mph / N
31% 76°F Low 3%
Mon, Jun 24 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 71°F 40°F 23 mph / N
33% 76°F Low 5%
Tue, Jun 25 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 71°F 40°F 24 mph / NW
26% 76°F Low 3%
Wed, Jun 26 Scattered clouds. Refreshingly cool 71°F 42°F 23 mph / NW
25% 76°F Low 4%
Thu, Jun 27 Cloudy. Refreshingly cool 71°F 43°F 25 mph / NW
27% 69°F Minimal 5%