Updated: Sunday, 26 Sep 2021 11:22 PM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Mon, Sep 27 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 89°F 61°F 17 mph / SW
14% 84°F High 0%
Tue, Sep 28 Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm 88°F 61°F 16 mph / SW
14% 83°F High 0%
Wed, Sep 29 Overcast. Pleasantly warm 81°F 61°F 13 mph / S
26% 78°F High 2%
Thu, Sep 30 Mostly cloudy. Pleasantly warm 85°F 60°F 20 mph / E
27% 81°F High 2%
Fri, Oct 1 Cloudy. Pleasantly warm 78°F 58°F 24 mph / SW
26% 77°F High 5%
Sat, Oct 2 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 71°F 47°F 18 mph / SW
12% 73°F High 0%
Sun, Oct 3 Sunny. Mild 76°F 49°F 10 mph / NE
14% 76°F High 0%
Mon, Oct 4 Light showers. Breaks of sun late. Quite cool 64°F 50°F 30 mph / N
70% 54°F Low 0.06" 45%
Tue, Oct 5 Showers early. Morning clouds. Mild 77°F 52°F 12 mph / SW
25% 77°F High 0.01" 45%
Wed, Oct 6 Sunny. Mild 79°F 51°F 12 mph / N
20% 77°F High 3%
Thu, Oct 7 Thunderstorms. Increasing cloudiness. Mild 76°F 51°F 28 mph / N
55% 78°F Moderate 0.51" 97%
Fri, Oct 8 Clearing skies. Mild 76°F 53°F 8 mph / SW
27% 77°F High 5%
Sat, Oct 9 Sunny. Mild 76°F 55°F 20 mph / SW
21% 76°F High 3%
Sun, Oct 10 Sunny. Mild 76°F 54°F 9 mph / E
10% 75°F High 3%
Mon, Oct 11 Sunny. Mild 76°F 55°F 16 mph / W
8% 75°F High 3%