Updated: Friday, 19 Jul 2024 11:23 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Fri, Jul 19 Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm 29°C 6°C 13 km/h / NW
12% 27°C Low 0%
Sat, Jul 20 Increasing cloudiness. Pleasantly warm 28°C 6°C 12 km/h / W
12% 26°C Low 0%
Sun, Jul 21 Overcast. Pleasantly warm 28°C 5°C 10 km/h / NW
14% 26°C Low 0%
Mon, Jul 22 Mostly cloudy. Pleasantly warm 28°C 5°C 13 km/h / NW
22% 27°C Minimal 0%
Tue, Jul 23 Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm 30°C 8°C 13 km/h / NW
14% 27°C Moderate 0%
Wed, Jul 24 Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm 27°C 6°C 10 km/h / W
9% 26°C Moderate 0%
Thu, Jul 25 Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm 27°C 6°C 6 km/h / W
9% 26°C Moderate 0%
Fri, Jul 26 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 27°C 7°C 17 km/h / NW
25% 26°C Moderate 1%
Sat, Jul 27 Sunny. Mild 25°C 12°C 14 km/h / S
15% 24°C Moderate 2%
Sun, Jul 28 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 22°C 9°C 6 km/h / S
10% 22°C Moderate 1%
Mon, Jul 29 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 22°C 9°C 6 km/h / SW
11% 23°C Moderate 3%
Tue, Jul 30 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 23°C 9°C 11 km/h / NW
18% 24°C Moderate 3%
Wed, Jul 31 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 23°C 9°C 15 km/h / N
26% 24°C Moderate 5%
Thu, Aug 1 Mostly cloudy. Cool 23°C 10°C 13 km/h / N
55% 25°C Low 6%
Fri, Aug 2 Sunny. Cool 23°C 10°C 13 km/h / N
35% 25°C Moderate 4%