Updated: Tuesday, 23 Jul 2024 05:24 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Tue, Jul 23 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 27°C 4°C 14 km/h / NW
17% 25°C Moderate 0%
Wed, Jul 24 Mostly sunny. Mild 26°C 6°C 15 km/h / SW
9% 25°C Low 0%
Thu, Jul 25 Sunny. Mild 24°C 4°C 6 km/h / SW
12% 24°C Moderate 0%
Fri, Jul 26 Sunny. Mild 24°C 2°C 12 km/h / NW
15% 24°C Moderate 0%
Sat, Jul 27 Sunny. Mild 24°C 5°C 13 km/h / NW
14% 24°C Moderate 0%
Sun, Jul 28 Sunny. Mild 24°C 2°C 16 km/h / SW
12% 24°C Moderate 0%
Mon, Jul 29 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 22°C 1°C 9 km/h / NW
11% 22°C Moderate 0%
Tue, Jul 30 Sunny. Mild 24°C 3°C 8 km/h / W
9% 23°C Moderate 2%
Wed, Jul 31 Sunny. Mild 23°C 7°C 15 km/h / S
11% 23°C Moderate 2%
Thu, Aug 1 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 23°C 7°C 8 km/h / NE
9% 23°C Moderate 2%
Fri, Aug 2 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 23°C 7°C 9 km/h / N
21% 24°C Moderate 4%
Sat, Aug 3 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 23°C 7°C 13 km/h / N
24% 24°C Moderate 3%
Sun, Aug 4 Sunny. Mild 23°C 7°C 15 km/h / NW
17% 24°C Moderate 3%
Mon, Aug 5 Sunny. Mild 25°C 8°C 15 km/h / NW
11% 24°C Moderate 3%
Tue, Aug 6 Sunny. Mild 25°C 9°C 10 km/h / N
22% 25°C Moderate 3%