Updated: Friday, 14 Jun 2024 05:24 PM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Sat, Jun 15 Sunny. Mild 76°F 47°F 6 mph / E
35% 78°F Low 0%
Sun, Jun 16 Sunny. Mild 77°F 51°F 13 mph / E
39% 78°F Low 0%
Mon, Jun 17 Sunny. Mild 75°F 49°F 8 mph / E
38% 77°F Low 0%
Tue, Jun 18 Sunny. Mild 78°F 46°F 2 mph / W
33% 78°F Low 0%
Wed, Jun 19 Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm 83°F 48°F 4 mph / N
25% 80°F Low 0%
Thu, Jun 20 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 84°F 47°F 13 mph / E
21% 81°F Low 0%
Fri, Jun 21 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 81°F 53°F 8 mph / E
29% 79°F Low 0%
Sat, Jun 22 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 82°F 54°F 15 mph / E
21% 80°F Low 3%
Sun, Jun 23 Sunny. Mild 79°F 56°F 13 mph / E
44% 80°F Low 6%
Mon, Jun 24 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 80°F 56°F 5 mph / E
32% 79°F Low 4%
Tue, Jun 25 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 82°F 56°F 3 mph / NE
21% 80°F Low 3%
Wed, Jun 26 Sunny. Warm 83°F 56°F 15 mph / E
48% 83°F Low 4%
Thu, Jun 27 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 82°F 56°F 15 mph / E
29% 80°F Low 4%
Fri, Jun 28 Sunny. Mild 83°F 56°F 16 mph / E
44% 82°F Low 5%
Sat, Jun 29 Morning clouds. Warm 84°F 57°F 12 mph / NE
45% 84°F Low 5%