Updated: Tuesday, 19 Oct 2021 10:22 PM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Wed, Oct 20 Sunny. Mild 78°F 50°F 6 mph / E
43% 78°F Extreme 0%
Thu, Oct 21 Afternoon clouds. Pleasantly warm 87°F 53°F 7 mph / E
30% 83°F Extreme 0%
Fri, Oct 22 Morning clouds. Warm 85°F 59°F 6 mph / SW
34% 82°F Extreme 0%
Sat, Oct 23 Sunny. Extremely hot 102°F 60°F 5 mph / SW
16% 95°F Extreme 0%
Sun, Oct 24 Afternoon clouds. Mild 80°F 64°F 8 mph / E
51% 79°F High 5%
Mon, Oct 25 Rain. Overcast. Cool 64°F 59°F 3 mph / SE
92% 64°F Low 0.47" 66%
Tue, Oct 26 Overcast. Cool 65°F 61°F 4 mph / E
90% 64°F Low 6%
Wed, Oct 27 Light showers. Overcast. Cool 72°F 60°F 4 mph / E
80% 72°F Low 0.07" 57%
Thu, Oct 28 Showers early. Overcast. Mild 85°F 60°F 2 mph / NW
56% 79°F Moderate 0.05" 55%
Fri, Oct 29 Showers late. Cloudy. Pleasantly warm 86°F 62°F 6 mph / NE
36% 79°F High 0.02" 45%
Sat, Oct 30 Scattered tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Mild 87°F 64°F 6 mph / NW
41% 80°F High 0.18" 62%
Sun, Oct 31 Tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Mild 87°F 64°F 8 mph / E
43% 81°F High 0.35" 99%
Mon, Nov 1 Sprinkles early. Breaks of sun late. Mild 88°F 66°F 2 mph / E
41% 81°F High 0.04" 51%
Tue, Nov 2 Scattered clouds. Pleasantly warm 88°F 68°F 5 mph / E
33% 82°F Extreme 6%
Wed, Nov 3 Increasing cloudiness. Pleasantly warm 88°F 68°F 5 mph / E
26% 82°F Extreme 6%