Updated: Thursday, 26 May 2022 05:22 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Thu, May 26 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 26°C 10°C 10 km/h / S
20% 25°C Moderate 0%
Fri, May 27 Sunny. Mild 22°C 9°C 11 km/h / NE
49% 21°C Moderate 1%
Sat, May 28 Sunny. Mild 22°C 10°C 11 km/h / NE
49% 20°C Moderate 0%
Sun, May 29 Sunny. Mild 23°C 9°C 12 km/h / W
40% 25°C Moderate 0%
Mon, May 30 Sunny. Mild 21°C 8°C 16 km/h / SE
55% 19°C Moderate 0%
Tue, May 31 Sunny. Mild 20°C 9°C 15 km/h / SW
36% 19°C Moderate 0%
Wed, Jun 1 Sunny. Cool 18°C 3°C 17 km/h / NE
36% 18°C Low 0%
Thu, Jun 2 Sunny. Cool 23°C 5°C 22 km/h / E
41% 25°C Low 5%
Fri, Jun 3 Mostly sunny. Cool 21°C 8°C 13 km/h / E
46% 25°C Low 6%
Sat, Jun 4 Sunny. Cool 23°C 8°C 25 km/h / E
40% 25°C Low 3%
Sun, Jun 5 Sunny. Cool 23°C 8°C 26 km/h / E
47% 25°C Low 4%
Mon, Jun 6 Decreasing cloudiness. Cool 22°C 8°C 25 km/h / E
48% 25°C Low 5%
Tue, Jun 7 Clearing skies. Cool 22°C 8°C 18 km/h / E
49% 25°C Low 5%
Wed, Jun 8 Increasing cloudiness. Cool 22°C 8°C 8 km/h / E
43% 25°C Low 6%
Thu, Jun 9 Sunny. Cool 22°C 8°C 10 km/h / E
38% 25°C Low 6%