Updated: Sunday, 14 Jul 2024 11:23 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Sun, Jul 14 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 82°F 43°F 15 mph / W
10% 79°F Moderate 0%
Mon, Jul 15 Sunny. Mild 79°F 46°F 10 mph / NW
18% 77°F Moderate 0%
Tue, Jul 16 Sunny. Mild 77°F 42°F 12 mph / W
25% 77°F Moderate 0%
Wed, Jul 17 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 82°F 41°F 10 mph / W
12% 79°F Moderate 0%
Thu, Jul 18 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 83°F 41°F 10 mph / NW
12% 80°F Moderate 0%
Fri, Jul 19 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 85°F 41°F 12 mph / NW
12% 81°F Moderate 0%
Sat, Jul 20 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 82°F 46°F 14 mph / W
19% 80°F Moderate 0%
Sun, Jul 21 Scattered clouds. Cool 67°F 49°F 16 mph / N
60% 65°F Low 4%
Mon, Jul 22 Scattered clouds. Cool 70°F 48°F 12 mph / N
48% 69°F Low 6%
Tue, Jul 23 Sunny. Cool 70°F 45°F 10 mph / N
40% 70°F Moderate 6%
Wed, Jul 24 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 71°F 45°F 6 mph / SE
26% 76°F Moderate 5%
Thu, Jul 25 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 71°F 45°F 10 mph / N
32% 76°F Moderate 6%
Fri, Jul 26 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 71°F 45°F 11 mph / W
26% 76°F Moderate 3%
Sat, Jul 27 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 71°F 46°F 16 mph / W
15% 74°F Moderate 3%
Sun, Jul 28 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 72°F 46°F 20 mph / NE
29% 76°F Moderate 3%