Updated: Friday, 14 May 2021 11:22 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Fri, May 14 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 77°F 48°F 10 mph / NW
21% 76°F Low 1%
Sat, May 15 Sunny. Mild 76°F 48°F 14 mph / NW
21% 75°F Low 1%
Sun, May 16 Sunny. Mild 66°F 46°F 12 mph / SW
39% 64°F Low 2%
Mon, May 17 Sunny. Mild 66°F 42°F 7 mph / W
40% 63°F Low 2%
Tue, May 18 Sunny. Mild 74°F 41°F 9 mph / W
24% 75°F Low 2%
Wed, May 19 Broken clouds. Pleasantly warm 80°F 49°F 22 mph / NW
19% 77°F Low 5%
Thu, May 20 Clearing skies. Refreshingly cool 72°F 47°F 21 mph / W
13% 73°F Low 2%
Fri, May 21 Sunny. Cool 62°F 43°F 20 mph / SW
44% 62°F Low 5%
Sat, May 22 Sunny. Quite cool 60°F 36°F 4 mph / SW
22% 59°F Low 2%
Sun, May 23 Sunny. Cool 64°F 40°F 12 mph / SE
16% 63°F Low 1%
Mon, May 24 Mostly sunny. Cool 65°F 37°F 21 mph / N
17% 65°F Low 5%
Tue, May 25 Cloudy. Refreshingly cool 69°F 39°F 30 mph / W
26% 69°F Low 6%
Wed, May 26 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 69°F 40°F 9 mph / SW
29% 69°F Low 6%
Thu, May 27 Increasing cloudiness. Refreshingly cool 70°F 40°F 3 mph / NW
30% 69°F Low 6%
Fri, May 28 Cloudy. Refreshingly cool 71°F 43°F 7 mph / NW
26% 75°F Minimal 5%