Updated: Tuesday, 23 Jul 2024 05:24 PM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Wed, Jul 24 Increasing cloudiness. Refreshingly cool 69°F 39°F 14 mph / SW
12% 68°F Low 0%
Thu, Jul 25 Scattered clouds. Cool 67°F 32°F 7 mph / S
16% 66°F Low 0%
Fri, Jul 26 Afternoon clouds. Mild 75°F 31°F 14 mph / W
9% 74°F Low 0%
Sat, Jul 27 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 73°F 35°F 12 mph / W
10% 73°F Moderate 0%
Sun, Jul 28 Sunny. Cool 66°F 32°F 28 mph / SW
18% 65°F Moderate 0%
Mon, Jul 29 Sunny. Cool 62°F 32°F 12 mph / SW
15% 61°F Moderate 0%
Tue, Jul 30 Sunny. Quite cool 57°F 31°F 13 mph / S
15% 53°F Moderate 0%
Wed, Jul 31 Sunny. Cool 62°F 30°F 6 mph / S
7% 62°F Moderate 1%
Thu, Aug 1 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 67°F 30°F 14 mph / N
8% 67°F Moderate 1%
Fri, Aug 2 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 67°F 33°F 11 mph / N
17% 67°F Moderate 3%
Sat, Aug 3 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 68°F 33°F 26 mph / NW
18% 68°F Low 5%
Sun, Aug 4 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 68°F 33°F 28 mph / NW
13% 68°F Moderate 4%
Mon, Aug 5 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 69°F 34°F 27 mph / NW
13% 69°F Moderate 3%
Tue, Aug 6 Mostly sunny. Refreshingly cool 70°F 37°F 16 mph / S
17% 70°F Moderate 6%
Wed, Aug 7 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 67°F 39°F 5 mph / SE
13% 67°F Moderate 3%