Updated: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 10:04 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Wed, May 22 Sunny. Mild 75°F 49°F 4 mph / N
19% 75°F Moderate 0%
Thu, May 23 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 72°F 49°F 4 mph / W
23% 75°F Moderate 0%
Fri, May 24 Sunny. Mild 75°F 49°F 2 mph / E
13% 74°F Low 0%
Sat, May 25 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 70°F 49°F 5 mph / NW
26% 69°F Low 0%
Sun, May 26 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 71°F 48°F 7 mph / S
19% 74°F Low 0%
Mon, May 27 Mostly cloudy. Refreshingly cool 72°F 47°F 2 mph / NW
17% 74°F Low 0%
Tue, May 28 Scattered clouds. Refreshingly cool 69°F 52°F 3 mph / NW
28% 68°F Low 0%
Wed, May 29 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 68°F 51°F 4 mph / W
23% 67°F Low 2%
Thu, May 30 Sunny. Mild 75°F 51°F 6 mph / W
20% 76°F Low 2%
Fri, May 31 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 70°F 52°F 11 mph / SW
20% 74°F Low 4%
Sat, Jun 1 Sunny. Cool 64°F 45°F 6 mph / N
29% 64°F Low 3%
Sun, Jun 2 Sunny. Cool 64°F 45°F 4 mph / W
31% 64°F Low 4%
Mon, Jun 3 Afternoon clouds. Cool 64°F 45°F 4 mph / SW
23% 64°F Low 3%
Tue, Jun 4 Morning clouds. Cool 66°F 46°F 5 mph / SW
18% 66°F Low 4%
Wed, Jun 5 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 66°F 46°F 2 mph / W
17% 66°F Low 3%