Updated: Wednesday, 27 Oct 2021 05:22 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Wed, Oct 27 Isolated tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Pleasantly warm 34°C 13°C 29 km/h / E
24% 31°C High <1mm 44%
Thu, Oct 28 Light showers. Decreasing cloudiness. Mild 25°C 17°C 14 km/h / NW
47% 25°C Moderate 2mm 67%
Fri, Oct 29 Sunny. Mild 25°C 15°C 26 km/h / SW
27% 25°C High 5%
Sat, Oct 30 Afternoon clouds. Pleasantly warm 28°C 11°C 19 km/h / E
23% 26°C High 0%
Sun, Oct 31 Broken clouds. Extremely hot 34°C 15°C 26 km/h / SW
14% 31°C High 0%
Mon, Nov 1 Mostly sunny. Mild 23°C 11°C 49 km/h / SW
37% 19°C High 2%
Tue, Nov 2 Afternoon clouds. Mild 23°C 7°C 12 km/h / S
22% 24°C Moderate 0%
Wed, Nov 3 Partly cloudy. Pleasantly warm 29°C 10°C 15 km/h / W
10% 27°C Moderate 3%
Thu, Nov 4 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 28°C 14°C 16 km/h / SW
14% 26°C High 3%
Fri, Nov 5 Broken clouds. Pleasantly warm 27°C 14°C 22 km/h / SW
19% 26°C Moderate 6%
Sat, Nov 6 Isolated tstorms late. Clearing skies. Pleasantly warm 27°C 13°C 21 km/h / SE
30% 26°C High <1mm 15%
Sun, Nov 7 Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Mild 25°C 12°C 22 km/h / E
72% 25°C Moderate 2mm 48%
Mon, Nov 8 Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Mild 23°C 12°C 14 km/h / S
88% 23°C Low 8mm 81%
Tue, Nov 9 Sprinkles early. Morning clouds. Mild 24°C 12°C 4 km/h / SE
42% 25°C High 2mm 61%
Wed, Nov 10 Clearing skies. Pleasantly warm 29°C 13°C 11 km/h / SE
26% 27°C High 2%