Updated: Friday, 25 Jun 2021 05:23 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Fri, Jun 25 Sunny. Mild 64°F 34°F 11 mph / W
33% 61°F Low 1%
Sat, Jun 26 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 59°F 33°F 13 mph / W
16% 53°F Low 0%
Sun, Jun 27 Sunny. Mild 63°F 24°F 7 mph / SW
16% 57°F Low 0%
Mon, Jun 28 Sunny. Mild 68°F 28°F 17 mph / W
22% 65°F Low 1%
Tue, Jun 29 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 61°F 36°F 12 mph / SW
31% 56°F Low 3%
Wed, Jun 30 Sunny. Mild 67°F 31°F 7 mph / NW
23% 63°F Low 3%
Thu, Jul 1 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 68°F 41°F 11 mph / W
29% 68°F Low 6%
Fri, Jul 2 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 69°F 41°F 11 mph / W
27% 69°F Low 4%
Sat, Jul 3 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 69°F 38°F 16 mph / W
20% 69°F Low 3%
Sun, Jul 4 Sunny. Cool 63°F 36°F 12 mph / W
23% 63°F Low 2%
Mon, Jul 5 Sunny. Cool 65°F 36°F 3 mph / W
11% 64°F Low 2%
Tue, Jul 6 Increasing cloudiness. Cool 66°F 36°F 9 mph / W
26% 64°F Low 4%
Wed, Jul 7 Sunny. Cool 68°F 37°F 9 mph / SW
17% 65°F Low 3%
Thu, Jul 8 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 70°F 37°F 6 mph / W
12% 66°F Low 2%
Fri, Jul 9 Sunny. Cool 70°F 37°F 7 mph / W
14% 66°F Low 2%