Updated: Monday, 20 Sep 2021 04:22 PM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Tue, Sep 21 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 29°C 8°C 8 km/h / SE
8% 26°C High 5%
Wed, Sep 22 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 26°C 11°C 19 km/h / NE
34% 25°C High 0%
Thu, Sep 23 Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm 28°C 11°C 20 km/h / NE
29% 26°C High 0%
Fri, Sep 24 Clearing skies. Pleasantly warm 33°C 13°C 13 km/h / S
13% 29°C High 0%
Sat, Sep 25 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 34°C 13°C 12 km/h / SE
11% 30°C High 0%
Sun, Sep 26 Sunny. Hot 34°C 14°C 23 km/h / N
14% 32°C High 0%
Mon, Sep 27 Sunny. Hot 34°C 14°C 30 km/h / W
13% 32°C High 0%
Tue, Sep 28 Morning clouds. Warm 31°C 14°C 16 km/h / W
11% 29°C Low 4%
Wed, Sep 29 Showers late. Increasing cloudiness. Pleasantly warm 28°C 15°C 19 km/h / N
34% 27°C Low 4mm 58%
Thu, Sep 30 Showers early. Breaks of sun late. Pleasantly warm 28°C 16°C 43 km/h / N
25% 27°C Moderate <1mm 42%
Fri, Oct 1 Showers early. Clearing skies. Pleasantly warm 28°C 16°C 29 km/h / NW
17% 26°C High <1mm 50%
Sat, Oct 2 Afternoon clouds. Pleasantly warm 29°C 16°C 12 km/h / W
12% 27°C High 4%
Sun, Oct 3 Light showers. Cloudy. Pleasantly warm 29°C 16°C 20 km/h / S
26% 27°C Low <1mm 44%
Mon, Oct 4 Mostly cloudy. Pleasantly warm 29°C 16°C 52 km/h / N
15% 28°C Moderate <1mm 48%
Tue, Oct 5 Showers early. Morning clouds. Mild 26°C 14°C 40 km/h / W
15% 25°C High <1mm 46%