Updated: Sunday, 19 May 2024 11:24 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Sun, May 19 Sunny. Mild 80°F 54°F 10 mph / NE
40% 79°F Moderate 1%
Mon, May 20 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 82°F 54°F 8 mph / NE
37% 80°F Moderate 0%
Tue, May 21 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 80°F 54°F 9 mph / NE
38% 79°F Moderate 0%
Wed, May 22 Sunny. Mild 77°F 51°F 11 mph / NE
33% 78°F Moderate 0%
Thu, May 23 Sunny. Mild 77°F 49°F 7 mph / NE
34% 78°F Moderate 0%
Fri, May 24 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 81°F 47°F 5 mph / NW
28% 79°F Moderate 0%
Sat, May 25 Sunny. Mild 78°F 54°F 14 mph / E
36% 78°F Moderate 0%
Sun, May 26 Sunny. Mild 80°F 52°F 4 mph / N
34% 79°F Moderate 2%
Mon, May 27 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 84°F 54°F 6 mph / NE
20% 82°F Moderate 3%
Tue, May 28 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 83°F 56°F 16 mph / NE
23% 81°F Moderate 2%
Wed, May 29 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 83°F 56°F 4 mph / S
19% 80°F Moderate 4%
Thu, May 30 Sunny. Warm 85°F 56°F 26 mph / E
46% 86°F Low 4%
Fri, May 31 Sunny. Warm 88°F 58°F 10 mph / E
27% 85°F Moderate 4%
Sat, Jun 1 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 86°F 57°F 8 mph / NE
20% 83°F Moderate 3%
Sun, Jun 2 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 84°F 57°F 18 mph / E
25% 82°F Low 4%