Updated: Thursday, 13 Jun 2024 05:24 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Thu, Jun 13 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 68°F 33°F 5 mph / SW
28% 67°F Low 0%
Fri, Jun 14 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 68°F 34°F 4 mph / SW
26% 67°F Low 0%
Sat, Jun 15 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 69°F 32°F 4 mph / SW
23% 68°F Low 0%
Sun, Jun 16 Broken clouds. Refreshingly cool 69°F 33°F 2 mph / SW
21% 68°F Low 0%
Mon, Jun 17 Cloudy. Refreshingly cool 68°F 35°F 11 mph / N
24% 67°F Minimal 0%
Tue, Jun 18 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 71°F 45°F 20 mph / W
21% 75°F Low 0%
Wed, Jun 19 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 69°F 41°F 13 mph / NW
19% 68°F Low 0%
Thu, Jun 20 Afternoon clouds. Refreshingly cool 73°F 42°F 20 mph / W
16% 73°F Low 3%
Fri, Jun 21 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 71°F 47°F 2 mph / W
18% 74°F Low 2%
Sat, Jun 22 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 70°F 46°F 5 mph / N
28% 70°F Low 3%
Sun, Jun 23 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 70°F 46°F 5 mph / E
24% 70°F Low 3%
Mon, Jun 24 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 70°F 46°F 13 mph / N
31% 70°F Low 4%
Tue, Jun 25 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 70°F 46°F 11 mph / NW
30% 70°F Low 3%
Wed, Jun 26 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 70°F 46°F 17 mph / NW
22% 75°F Low 5%
Thu, Jun 27 Afternoon clouds. Refreshingly cool 72°F 46°F 26 mph / NW
20% 75°F Low 5%