Updated: Tuesday, 16 Aug 2022 11:22 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Tue, Aug 16 Sunny. Mild 21°C -2°C 14 km/h / NW
19% 19°C Moderate 0%
Wed, Aug 17 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 25°C 3°C 18 km/h / NW
16% 24°C Moderate 0%
Thu, Aug 18 Sunny. Mild 23°C 9°C 25 km/h / NW
13% 23°C Moderate 0%
Fri, Aug 19 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 16°C 4°C 17 km/h / SW
31% 13°C Moderate 0%
Sat, Aug 20 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 16°C 2°C 16 km/h / SW
25% 13°C Moderate 0%
Sun, Aug 21 Sunny. Mild 19°C -1°C 10 km/h / W
20% 17°C Moderate 0%
Mon, Aug 22 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 22°C 4°C 2 km/h / W
19% 24°C Moderate 0%
Tue, Aug 23 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 23°C 7°C 17 km/h / N
27% 25°C Moderate 2%
Wed, Aug 24 Sunny. Mild 24°C 9°C 16 km/h / NW
17% 24°C Moderate 2%
Thu, Aug 25 Sunny. Mild 26°C 10°C 12 km/h / SW
15% 25°C Moderate 1%
Fri, Aug 26 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 26°C 10°C 22 km/h / NW
16% 25°C Moderate 3%
Sat, Aug 27 Increasing cloudiness. Pleasantly warm 27°C 10°C 23 km/h / N
18% 26°C Low 5%
Sun, Aug 28 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 27°C 11°C 29 km/h / N
18% 26°C Moderate 3%
Mon, Aug 29 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 27°C 11°C 21 km/h / NW
11% 26°C High 3%
Tue, Aug 30 Increasing cloudiness. Pleasantly warm 27°C 11°C 19 km/h / NW
12% 26°C High 3%