Updated: Thursday, 27 Jan 2022 11:22 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Thu, Jan 27 Showers late. Cloudy. Warm 27°C 16°C 12 km/h / NE
50% 26°C Extreme <1mm 48%
Fri, Jan 28 Isolated tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Warm 27°C 17°C 10 km/h / SE
55% 26°C High 1mm 38%
Sat, Jan 29 Rain showers. Increasing cloudiness. Mild 22°C 18°C 14 km/h / E
71% 24°C High 15mm 73%
Sun, Jan 30 Increasing cloudiness. Warm 26°C 16°C 11 km/h / NE
53% 26°C Low 19%
Mon, Jan 31 Showers early. Overcast. Mild 25°C 17°C 8 km/h / NE
62% 25°C Extreme 1mm 23%
Tue, Feb 1 Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm 30°C 17°C 5 km/h / SW
38% 28°C Extreme 1%
Wed, Feb 2 Partly cloudy. Warm 30°C 16°C 6 km/h / NW
46% 28°C High 2%
Thu, Feb 3 Showers late. Afternoon clouds. Warm 32°C 16°C 9 km/h / SW
33% 30°C High <1mm 48%
Fri, Feb 4 Light showers. Broken clouds. Mild 27°C 17°C 16 km/h / NE
52% 28°C High 6mm 58%
Sat, Feb 5 Light showers. Broken clouds. Mild 26°C 16°C 5 km/h / N
42% 26°C High <1mm 48%
Sun, Feb 6 Afternoon clouds. Pleasantly warm 26°C 16°C 13 km/h / W
29% 26°C High 6%
Mon, Feb 7 Increasing cloudiness. Mild 27°C 16°C 11 km/h / SW
42% 27°C High 6%
Tue, Feb 8 Afternoon clouds. Pleasantly warm 27°C 17°C 7 km/h / W
35% 26°C High 6%
Wed, Feb 9 Afternoon clouds. Pleasantly warm 27°C 17°C 6 km/h / SW
26% 27°C High 6%
Thu, Feb 10 Showers late. Increasing cloudiness. Pleasantly warm 28°C 17°C 7 km/h / W
18% 26°C High <1mm 47%