Updated: Thursday, 25 Apr 2024 11:23 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Thu, Apr 25 Morning clouds. Pleasantly warm 84°F 46°F 6 mph / SW
20% 81°F Low 0%
Fri, Apr 26 Showers late. Afternoon clouds. Pleasantly warm 83°F 48°F 10 mph / NW
25% 80°F Low 0.02" 52%
Sat, Apr 27 Passing showers. Mostly cloudy. Cool 71°F 54°F 14 mph / NE
55% 76°F Low 0.07" 47%
Sun, Apr 28 Mostly cloudy. Cool 74°F 49°F 7 mph / NW
45% 77°F Low 0.01" 23%
Mon, Apr 29 Sunny. Mild 76°F 47°F 10 mph / W
38% 77°F Moderate 0%
Tue, Apr 30 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 80°F 49°F 14 mph / SW
21% 78°F Moderate 0%
Wed, May 1 Sunny. Mild 77°F 45°F 9 mph / S
17% 76°F Moderate 0%
Thu, May 2 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 80°F 48°F 11 mph / SW
20% 78°F Moderate 1%
Fri, May 3 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 79°F 51°F 4 mph / S
18% 78°F Moderate 1%
Sat, May 4 Sunny. Mild 78°F 50°F 2 mph / SW
17% 78°F Moderate 2%
Sun, May 5 Sunny. Mild 78°F 50°F 4 mph / S
21% 78°F Moderate 3%
Mon, May 6 Sunny. Mild 79°F 50°F 4 mph / W
22% 78°F Moderate 3%
Tue, May 7 Sunny. Mild 78°F 49°F 7 mph / S
18% 78°F Moderate 3%
Wed, May 8 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 79°F 48°F 4 mph / SW
19% 78°F Moderate 3%
Thu, May 9 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 79°F 49°F 10 mph / SW
17% 78°F Moderate 3%