Updated: Saturday, 19 Jun 2021 05:22 PM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Sun, Jun 20 Sunny. Mild 67°F 38°F 5 mph / S
33% 64°F Low 1%
Mon, Jun 21 Sunny. Mild 66°F 32°F 2 mph / E
29% 63°F Low 0%
Tue, Jun 22 Sunny. Mild 66°F 33°F 6 mph / NW
31% 64°F Low 1%
Wed, Jun 23 Increasing cloudiness. Mild 66°F 36°F 4 mph / W
35% 63°F Low 2%
Thu, Jun 24 Sunny. Mild 69°F 36°F 7 mph / NW
29% 67°F Low 2%
Fri, Jun 25 Sunny. Cool 65°F 35°F 21 mph / SW
26% 62°F Low 2%
Sat, Jun 26 Sunny. Quite cool 57°F 29°F 13 mph / S
25% 53°F Low 5%
Sun, Jun 27 Sunny. Quite cool 59°F 23°F 2 mph / W
12% 59°F Low 2%
Mon, Jun 28 Sunny. Cool 65°F 31°F 11 mph / N
36% 65°F Low 4%
Tue, Jun 29 Sunny. Cool 65°F 35°F 9 mph / SW
28% 65°F Low 4%
Wed, Jun 30 Sunny. Cool 66°F 36°F 14 mph / SW
13% 65°F Low 4%
Thu, Jul 1 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 68°F 37°F 2 mph / SW
10% 68°F Low 3%
Fri, Jul 2 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 68°F 38°F 5 mph / SW
8% 68°F Low 3%
Sat, Jul 3 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 69°F 38°F 7 mph / SW
10% 69°F Low 3%
Sun, Jul 4 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 69°F 39°F 8 mph / NE
17% 69°F Low 3%