Updated: Thursday, 8 Dec 2022 11:22 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Thu, Dec 8 Isolated tstorms late. Clearing skies. Extremely hot 37°C 20°C 18 km/h / NE
21% 34°C Extreme 1mm 24%
Fri, Dec 9 Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Extremely hot 38°C 21°C 22 km/h / NE
25% 34°C Extreme 2mm 52%
Sat, Dec 10 Thunderstorms. Breaks of sun late. Warm 32°C 22°C 19 km/h / E
36% 29°C High 10mm 67%
Sun, Dec 11 Isolated tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Hot 33°C 21°C 15 km/h / NE
41% 31°C High 5mm 56%
Mon, Dec 12 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 33°C 21°C 19 km/h / NE
37% 32°C Extreme 10%
Tue, Dec 13 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 34°C 19°C 19 km/h / SW
21% 31°C Extreme 5%
Wed, Dec 14 Isolated tstorms late. Increasing cloudiness. Extremely hot 38°C 20°C 20 km/h / W
23% 37°C Extreme <1mm 44%
Thu, Dec 15 Sunny. Hot 37°C 22°C 23 km/h / NW
20% 35°C Extreme 5%
Fri, Dec 16 Increasing cloudiness. Hot 37°C 21°C 31 km/h / W
17% 34°C High 6%
Sat, Dec 17 Increasing cloudiness. Hot 35°C 20°C 32 km/h / SW
28% 34°C Extreme 5%
Sun, Dec 18 Sunny. Hot 35°C 19°C 31 km/h / SW
21% 33°C Extreme 5%
Mon, Dec 19 Sunny. Warm 36°C 21°C 16 km/h / SE
9% 29°C Extreme 2%
Tue, Dec 20 Sunny. Warm 37°C 22°C 7 km/h / S
6% 30°C Extreme 1%
Wed, Dec 21 Sunny. Warm 38°C 23°C 22 km/h / W
4% 30°C Extreme 1%
Thu, Dec 22 Increasing cloudiness. Warm 38°C 23°C 17 km/h / W
6% 30°C Extreme 1%