Updated: Thursday, 13 May 2021 05:22 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Thu, May 13 Sunny. Mild 24°C 4°C 7 km/h / SW
18% 24°C Moderate 0%
Fri, May 14 Sunny. Mild 24°C 4°C 7 km/h / NW
17% 24°C Moderate 0%
Sat, May 15 Sunny. Mild 23°C 5°C 11 km/h / W
18% 23°C Moderate 0%
Sun, May 16 Sunny. Mild 24°C 8°C 14 km/h / W
19% 24°C Moderate 1%
Mon, May 17 Sunny. Mild 21°C 6°C 11 km/h / SW
25% 19°C Moderate 1%
Tue, May 18 Increasing cloudiness. Mild 24°C 3°C 12 km/h / W
16% 23°C Moderate 1%
Wed, May 19 Scattered clouds. Mild 25°C 9°C 24 km/h / NW
20% 25°C Moderate 3%
Thu, May 20 Mostly sunny. Mild 26°C 12°C 28 km/h / W
17% 25°C Moderate 3%
Fri, May 21 Cloudy. Mild 25°C 11°C 23 km/h / W
16% 25°C Low 4%
Sat, May 22 Mostly sunny. Mild 24°C 10°C 26 km/h / SW
10% 24°C Moderate 4%
Sun, May 23 Sunny. Mild 25°C 10°C 10 km/h / SW
23% 25°C Low 3%
Mon, May 24 Sunny. Mild 26°C 10°C 15 km/h / W
24% 26°C Low 3%
Tue, May 25 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 28°C 11°C 14 km/h / N
25% 26°C Low 3%
Wed, May 26 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 26°C 11°C 24 km/h / NW
26% 26°C Low 3%
Thu, May 27 Clearing skies. Mild 23°C 9°C 31 km/h / NW
25% 25°C Low 4%