Updated: Friday, 25 Jun 2021 05:23 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Fri, Jun 25 Sunny. Mild 69°F 38°F 10 mph / NW
26% 67°F Low 1%
Sat, Jun 26 Sunny. Mild 65°F 39°F 9 mph / SW
21% 62°F Low 0%
Sun, Jun 27 Sunny. Mild 70°F 32°F 8 mph / NW
15% 66°F Low 0%
Mon, Jun 28 Sunny. Mild 72°F 42°F 15 mph / NW
18% 70°F Low 1%
Tue, Jun 29 Sunny. Mild 68°F 39°F 7 mph / SW
15% 65°F Low 1%
Wed, Jun 30 Increasing cloudiness. Mild 74°F 35°F 11 mph / NW
19% 74°F Low 2%
Thu, Jul 1 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 73°F 47°F 18 mph / NW
24% 76°F Low 4%
Fri, Jul 2 Sunny. Mild 74°F 46°F 13 mph / W
19% 75°F Low 3%
Sat, Jul 3 Sunny. Mild 74°F 46°F 17 mph / W
15% 74°F Low 2%
Sun, Jul 4 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 69°F 43°F 13 mph / SW
17% 68°F Low 2%
Mon, Jul 5 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 70°F 43°F 3 mph / E
10% 70°F Low 2%
Tue, Jul 6 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 71°F 44°F 10 mph / W
27% 76°F Low 4%
Wed, Jul 7 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 73°F 44°F 8 mph / S
22% 75°F Low 3%
Thu, Jul 8 Sunny. Mild 75°F 45°F 5 mph / S
15% 75°F Low 3%
Fri, Jul 9 Sunny. Mild 75°F 45°F 3 mph / N
12% 74°F Low 2%