Updated: Sunday, 17 Oct 2021 10:22 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Sun, Oct 17 Rain. Overcast. Quite cool 13°C 10°C 8 km/h / SE
84% 11°C Moderate 10mm 99%
Mon, Oct 18 Sprinkles late. Cloudy. Cool 16°C 10°C 10 km/h / SE
72% 14°C High 3mm 66%
Tue, Oct 19 Isolated tstorms. Increasing cloudiness. Cool 17°C 8°C 11 km/h / E
74% 16°C Minimal 4mm 60%
Wed, Oct 20 Mostly sunny. Mild 26°C 9°C 11 km/h / E
57% 25°C High 4%
Thu, Oct 21 Isolated tstorms late. Increasing cloudiness. Hot 34°C 13°C 11 km/h / SW
32% 30°C Moderate <1mm 8%
Fri, Oct 22 Isolated tstorms late. Breaks of sun late. Warm 30°C 15°C 12 km/h / NW
62% 25°C High <1mm 14%
Sat, Oct 23 Mostly cloudy. Mild 26°C 13°C 18 km/h / E
59% 25°C High 5%
Sun, Oct 24 Light rain late. Overcast. Cool 19°C 12°C 12 km/h / S
95% 18°C Low 3mm 69%
Mon, Oct 25 Showers late. Cloudy. Cool 21°C 12°C 14 km/h / E
60% 20°C Moderate 1mm 55%
Tue, Oct 26 Isolated tstorms late. Increasing cloudiness. Cool 21°C 13°C 18 km/h / E
66% 20°C Moderate 1mm 54%
Wed, Oct 27 Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Cool 22°C 16°C 19 km/h / E
78% 22°C Moderate 18mm 84%
Thu, Oct 28 Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Cool 22°C 16°C 14 km/h / E
86% 22°C Moderate 3mm 63%
Fri, Oct 29 Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Cool 22°C 16°C 6 km/h / E
89% 21°C Low 13mm 77%
Sat, Oct 30 Tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Mild 24°C 16°C 10 km/h / E
51% 25°C Moderate 5mm 84%
Sun, Oct 31 Scattered tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Mild 25°C 17°C 11 km/h / E
53% 25°C High 3mm 91%