Updated: Tuesday, 3 Aug 2021 11:22 PM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Wed, Aug 4 Sunny. Mild 25°C 9°C 10 km/h / E
35% 25°C Moderate 0%
Thu, Aug 5 Sunny. Mild 26°C 10°C 10 km/h / NE
33% 25°C Moderate 0%
Fri, Aug 6 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 28°C 10°C 11 km/h / NW
28% 26°C Moderate 0%
Sat, Aug 7 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 30°C 11°C 11 km/h / W
23% 27°C Moderate 1%
Sun, Aug 8 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 27°C 14°C 11 km/h / S
38% 26°C Moderate 2%
Mon, Aug 9 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 32°C -22°C 29 km/h / SE
36% 27°C Moderate 6%
Tue, Aug 10 Sunny. Mild 25°C 9°C 15 km/h / E
35% 25°C Moderate 6%
Wed, Aug 11 Sunny. Mild 44°C 8°C 11 km/h / N
25% 25°C Moderate 3%
Thu, Aug 12 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 42°C -1°C 11 km/h / N
17% 27°C Moderate 1%
Fri, Aug 13 Sunny. Warm 40°C 4°C 20 km/h / SE
47% 28°C Moderate 6%
Sat, Aug 14 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 39°C 9°C 11 km/h / E
33% 27°C Moderate 4%
Sun, Aug 15 Morning clouds. Mild 32°C 13°C 10 km/h / N
44% 26°C Low 5%
Mon, Aug 16 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 32°C 14°C 12 km/h / NE
28% 26°C Moderate 5%
Tue, Aug 17 Sprinkles early. Broken clouds. Pleasantly warm 33°C 15°C 20 km/h / SE
36% 27°C Low <1mm 41%
Wed, Aug 18 Clearing skies. Mild 31°C 15°C 9 km/h / NE
42% 27°C Low 4%