Updated: Sunday, 17 Oct 2021 05:22 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Sun, Oct 17 Cloudy. Mild 23°C 17°C 24 km/h / SE
67% 24°C High 6%
Mon, Oct 18 Light rain. Overcast. Cool 17°C 15°C 24 km/h / SE
77% 16°C Low <1mm 39%
Tue, Oct 19 Overcast. Cool 17°C 15°C 16 km/h / SE
74% 17°C High 2%
Wed, Oct 20 Morning clouds. Mild 25°C 14°C 11 km/h / NE
48% 25°C High 0%
Thu, Oct 21 Afternoon clouds. Warm 30°C 14°C 12 km/h / NE
37% 28°C Extreme 0%
Fri, Oct 22 Light rain. Morning clouds. Warm 32°C 19°C 14 km/h / NE
38% 30°C High <1mm 39%
Sat, Oct 23 Mostly sunny. Warm 33°C 20°C 12 km/h / E
30% 32°C Moderate 6%
Sun, Oct 24 Tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Hot 39°C 21°C 12 km/h / NE
35% 37°C Moderate 6mm 88%
Mon, Oct 25 Mostly cloudy. Mild 26°C 21°C 18 km/h / E
41% 27°C High <1mm 45%
Tue, Oct 26 Sprinkles early. Morning clouds. Warm 33°C 21°C 12 km/h / E
40% 34°C High <1mm 44%
Wed, Oct 27 Clearing skies. Hot 34°C 21°C 12 km/h / SE
42% 37°C High 6%
Thu, Oct 28 Clearing skies. Warm 34°C 22°C 7 km/h / NE
34% 34°C High 6%
Fri, Oct 29 Overcast. Warm 33°C 22°C 7 km/h / E
46% 35°C Moderate 6%
Sat, Oct 30 Morning clouds. Hot 34°C 22°C 11 km/h / NE
32% 34°C Extreme 6%
Sun, Oct 31 Scattered clouds. Hot 35°C 22°C 12 km/h / E
28% 35°C Extreme 5%