Updated: Sunday, 14 Jul 2024 11:23 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Sun, Jul 14 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 68°F 38°F 15 mph / SW
21% 67°F Low 0%
Mon, Jul 15 Sunny. Cool 64°F 30°F 8 mph / SW
16% 63°F Low 0%
Tue, Jul 16 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 72°F 28°F 10 mph / W
15% 74°F Low 0%
Wed, Jul 17 Sunny. Mild 79°F 33°F 19 mph / W
10% 77°F Low 0%
Thu, Jul 18 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 81°F 43°F 26 mph / NW
9% 78°F Low 0%
Fri, Jul 19 Sunny. Mild 75°F 33°F 9 mph / SW
12% 74°F Low 0%
Sat, Jul 20 Scattered clouds. Cool 65°F 38°F 11 mph / SW
20% 64°F Low 0%
Sun, Jul 21 Broken clouds. Refreshingly cool 68°F 33°F 5 mph / W
11% 67°F Low 1%
Mon, Jul 22 Morning clouds. Refreshingly cool 73°F 40°F 11 mph / N
22% 75°F Minimal 4%
Tue, Jul 23 Sunny. Mild 77°F 43°F 13 mph / N
23% 77°F Low 5%
Wed, Jul 24 Sunny. Mild 77°F 44°F 11 mph / W
20% 77°F Moderate 5%
Thu, Jul 25 Sunny. Mild 77°F 44°F 13 mph / NW
17% 77°F Moderate 3%
Fri, Jul 26 Sunny. Mild 77°F 45°F 27 mph / W
11% 76°F Low 4%
Sat, Jul 27 Sunny. Mild 78°F 45°F 12 mph / SW
14% 77°F Moderate 3%
Sun, Jul 28 Sunny. Mild 78°F 46°F 11 mph / W
11% 77°F Moderate 3%