Updated: Sunday, 19 May 2024 11:24 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Sun, May 19 Morning clouds. Mild 28°C 15°C 10 km/h / NE
45% 28°C Moderate 2%
Mon, May 20 Sunny. Mild 29°C 14°C 10 km/h / NE
45% 28°C Moderate 0%
Tue, May 21 Sunny. Mild 28°C 13°C 10 km/h / NE
48% 27°C Low 0%
Wed, May 22 Mostly sunny. Mild 26°C 12°C 9 km/h / E
42% 26°C Low 0%
Thu, May 23 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 27°C 10°C 8 km/h / NE
39% 26°C Low 0%
Fri, May 24 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 30°C 10°C 8 km/h / E
32% 28°C Low 0%
Sat, May 25 Morning clouds. Mild 26°C 13°C 12 km/h / NE
50% 26°C Low 0%
Sun, May 26 Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm 31°C 12°C 8 km/h / NE
29% 28°C Low 3%
Mon, May 27 Scattered clouds. Pleasantly warm 28°C 12°C 15 km/h / E
20% 26°C Low 5%
Tue, May 28 Sunny. Mild 26°C 12°C 11 km/h / NE
36% 26°C Low 6%
Wed, May 29 Sunny. Mild 25°C 12°C 19 km/h / E
34% 25°C Low 4%
Thu, May 30 Cloudy. Cool 27°C 12°C 13 km/h / SE
62% 20°C Minimal 6%
Fri, May 31 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 28°C 13°C 11 km/h / NE
28% 21°C Low 4%
Sat, Jun 1 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 27°C 13°C 10 km/h / E
23% 21°C Low 3%
Sun, Jun 2 Sunny. Cool 27°C 13°C 12 km/h / NE
39% 21°C Low 4%