Updated: Monday, 22 Apr 2024 11:24 PM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Tue, Apr 23 Broken clouds. Pleasantly warm 84°F 57°F 7 mph / SW
18% 80°F Low 0%
Wed, Apr 24 Scattered clouds. Pleasantly warm 83°F 57°F 6 mph / W
20% 80°F Moderate 0%
Thu, Apr 25 Mostly cloudy. Pleasantly warm 82°F 58°F 2 mph / W
17% 79°F Moderate 0%
Fri, Apr 26 Broken clouds. Mild 78°F 56°F 7 mph / NW
34% 78°F Low 0%
Sat, Apr 27 Isolated tstorms. Cloudy. Cool 73°F 54°F 8 mph / N
47% 77°F Low 0.14" 55%
Sun, Apr 28 Sprinkles early. Morning clouds. Cool 71°F 55°F 9 mph / N
46% 70°F Low 0.19" 55%
Mon, Apr 29 Morning clouds. Cool 72°F 53°F 12 mph / NW
40% 77°F Low 0%
Tue, Apr 30 Afternoon clouds. Mild 77°F 56°F 11 mph / NW
31% 78°F Moderate 3%
Wed, May 1 Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm 80°F 60°F 11 mph / NW
25% 79°F Moderate 3%
Thu, May 2 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 83°F 64°F 7 mph / NW
21% 80°F Moderate 2%
Fri, May 3 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 83°F 65°F 8 mph / S
14% 79°F Moderate 3%
Sat, May 4 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 82°F 63°F 6 mph / E
24% 79°F Moderate 4%
Sun, May 5 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 80°F 60°F 3 mph / SW
27% 79°F Moderate 5%
Mon, May 6 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 80°F 60°F 2 mph / NW
24% 78°F Moderate 5%
Tue, May 7 Scattered clouds. Mild 78°F 58°F 9 mph / NW
23% 78°F Moderate 6%