Updated: Thursday, 13 Jun 2024 05:24 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Thu, Jun 13 Mostly sunny. Mild 18°C 11°C 6 km/h / S
69% 17°C Minimal 0%
Fri, Jun 14 Scattered clouds. Cool 17°C 11°C 9 km/h / S
73% 17°C Minimal 0%
Sat, Jun 15 Afternoon clouds. Mild 19°C 12°C 13 km/h / S
62% 18°C Minimal 0%
Sun, Jun 16 Decreasing cloudiness. Mild 19°C 13°C 7 km/h / SE
62% 19°C Minimal 0%
Mon, Jun 17 Afternoon clouds. Mild 19°C 14°C 13 km/h / N
59% 18°C Minimal 1%
Tue, Jun 18 Rain showers. Cloudy. Cool 16°C 14°C 24 km/h / NW
78% 14°C Minimal 11mm 65%
Wed, Jun 19 Rain showers. Overcast. Cool 15°C 13°C 21 km/h / NW
87% 12°C Minimal 10mm 69%
Thu, Jun 20 Tstorms early. Breaks of sun late. Mild 17°C 13°C 10 km/h / W
57% 17°C Minimal 1mm 14%
Fri, Jun 21 Mostly sunny. Mild 18°C 13°C 10 km/h / S
56% 18°C Low 3%
Sat, Jun 22 Mostly sunny. Mild 19°C 13°C 12 km/h / S
55% 19°C Low 2%
Sun, Jun 23 Sunny. Mild 19°C 13°C 5 km/h / N
40% 19°C Low 3%
Mon, Jun 24 Broken clouds. Mild 20°C 14°C 21 km/h / NW
72% 20°C Minimal 6%
Tue, Jun 25 Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Cool 17°C 14°C 28 km/h / W
74% 17°C Minimal 8mm 67%
Wed, Jun 26 Sprinkles early. Morning clouds. Cool 17°C 13°C 7 km/h / SW
45% 17°C Minimal <1mm 51%
Thu, Jun 27 Scattered clouds. Cool 16°C 13°C 6 km/h / W
61% 16°C Minimal 5%