Updated: Sunday, 28 Nov 2021 05:22 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Sun, Nov 28 Showers early. Morning clouds. Mild 66°F 61°F 10 mph / W
85% 65°F High 0.14" 57%
Mon, Nov 29 Morning clouds. Mild 66°F 61°F 12 mph / NW
76% 66°F Extreme 5%
Tue, Nov 30 Light rain. Increasing cloudiness. Mild 67°F 60°F 12 mph / W
70% 67°F High 0.01" 42%
Wed, Dec 1 Broken clouds. Mild 69°F 60°F 15 mph / S
62% 68°F High 5%
Thu, Dec 2 Isolated tstorms late. Scattered clouds. Cool 66°F 60°F 15 mph / S
65% 65°F High 0.02" 22%
Fri, Dec 3 Tstorms early. Clearing skies. Cool 68°F 59°F 16 mph / S
62% 67°F High 0.26" 48%
Sat, Dec 4 Increasing cloudiness. Cool 73°F 61°F 14 mph / S
52% 77°F Extreme 0%
Sun, Dec 5 Isolated tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Cool 71°F 59°F 2 mph / NE
91% 67°F Low 1.19" 94%
Mon, Dec 6 Mostly sunny. Cool 72°F 62°F 7 mph / W
64% 75°F High 0.02" 48%
Tue, Dec 7 Sunny. Cool 73°F 62°F 11 mph / S
62% 76°F Extreme 5%
Wed, Dec 8 Light rain early. Clearing skies. Cool 73°F 63°F 23 mph / SE
70% 75°F High 0.03" 41%
Thu, Dec 9 Sunny. Mild 76°F 63°F 13 mph / S
46% 78°F Extreme 3%
Fri, Dec 10 Sunny. Mild 76°F 63°F 18 mph / S
67% 78°F Extreme 3%
Sat, Dec 11 Morning clouds. Mild 76°F 63°F 14 mph / S
58% 78°F Moderate 4%
Sun, Dec 12 Afternoon clouds. Mild 76°F 63°F 8 mph / S
63% 78°F High 4%