Updated: Tuesday, 23 Jul 2024 10:24 PM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Wed, Jul 24 Light showers. Cloudy. Cool 57°F 52°F 3 mph / E
85% 55°F Minimal 0.11" 20%
Thu, Jul 25 Sunny. Cool 58°F 48°F 8 mph / NW
79% 56°F Low 1%
Fri, Jul 26 Showers early. Mostly cloudy. Cool 60°F 54°F 11 mph / NW
70% 57°F Low 0.29" 64%
Sat, Jul 27 Rain showers. Overcast. Cool 58°F 50°F 19 mph / W
82% 52°F Minimal 0.46" 66%
Sun, Jul 28 Showers early. Cloudy. Cool 55°F 49°F 13 mph / W
60% 50°F Low 0.15" 23%
Mon, Jul 29 Showers late. Cloudy. Cool 56°F 46°F 10 mph / NW
76% 52°F Minimal 0.09" 20%
Tue, Jul 30 Mostly sunny. Cool 58°F 45°F 8 mph / NW
67% 55°F Low 0%
Wed, Jul 31 Showers early. Broken clouds. Cool 60°F 47°F 10 mph / S
61% 57°F Low 0.07" 52%
Thu, Aug 1 Sunny. Cool 61°F 47°F 4 mph / S
47% 61°F Low 3%
Fri, Aug 2 Afternoon clouds. Mild 63°F 46°F 9 mph / S
64% 63°F Low 3%
Sat, Aug 3 Scattered clouds. Mild 63°F 48°F 4 mph / W
74% 63°F Low 5%
Sun, Aug 4 Sunny. Mild 66°F 49°F 8 mph / S
67% 64°F Low 3%
Mon, Aug 5 Increasing cloudiness. Mild 70°F 50°F 2 mph / S
50% 70°F Low 4%
Tue, Aug 6 Mostly cloudy. Mild 70°F 51°F 4 mph / W
63% 70°F Low 5%
Wed, Aug 7 Morning clouds. Mild 69°F 51°F 4 mph / W
70% 69°F Low 4%