Updated: Monday, 22 Apr 2024 11:24 PM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Tue, Apr 23 Broken clouds. Pleasantly warm 82°F 56°F 8 mph / SW
18% 79°F Low 0%
Wed, Apr 24 Scattered clouds. Pleasantly warm 82°F 56°F 7 mph / SW
18% 80°F Moderate 0%
Thu, Apr 25 Mostly cloudy. Pleasantly warm 81°F 57°F 3 mph / SW
17% 78°F Low 0%
Fri, Apr 26 Broken clouds. Mild 77°F 55°F 8 mph / NW
33% 77°F Low 0%
Sat, Apr 27 Passing showers. Cloudy. Cool 71°F 55°F 9 mph / N
45% 77°F Low 0.20" 58%
Sun, Apr 28 Showers early. Morning clouds. Cool 69°F 55°F 11 mph / N
48% 68°F Low 0.26" 57%
Mon, Apr 29 Morning clouds. Cool 70°F 52°F 14 mph / NW
41% 69°F Low 0%
Tue, Apr 30 Increasing cloudiness. Mild 76°F 54°F 12 mph / NW
30% 77°F Moderate 3%
Wed, May 1 Scattered clouds. Pleasantly warm 81°F 60°F 11 mph / NW
24% 79°F Low 2%
Thu, May 2 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 84°F 63°F 7 mph / NW
19% 80°F Moderate 2%
Fri, May 3 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 84°F 65°F 9 mph / S
14% 80°F Moderate 3%
Sat, May 4 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 83°F 63°F 5 mph / NE
22% 80°F Moderate 4%
Sun, May 5 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 81°F 61°F 2 mph / W
27% 79°F Moderate 4%
Mon, May 6 Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm 80°F 60°F 2 mph / NE
23% 78°F Moderate 6%
Tue, May 7 Scattered clouds. Mild 78°F 58°F 10 mph / NW
23% 78°F Moderate 6%