Updated: Thursday, 28 Oct 2021 05:22 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Thu, Oct 28 Showers early. Overcast. Mild 66°F 57°F 10 mph / N
60% 65°F High 0.01" 47%
Fri, Oct 29 Showers late. Broken clouds. Mild 73°F 54°F 12 mph / NW
44% 77°F High 0.07" 61%
Sat, Oct 30 Sunny. Mild 75°F 56°F 10 mph / SW
26% 76°F High 6%
Sun, Oct 31 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 79°F 53°F 9 mph / W
27% 77°F Extreme 0%
Mon, Nov 1 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 83°F 57°F 12 mph / NW
23% 79°F Extreme 1%
Tue, Nov 2 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 78°F 60°F 9 mph / SW
13% 76°F Extreme 0%
Wed, Nov 3 Sunny. Mild 78°F 56°F 11 mph / NW
14% 77°F Extreme 0%
Thu, Nov 4 Isolated tstorms late. Increasing cloudiness. Pleasantly warm 82°F 57°F 11 mph / NW
20% 80°F High 14%
Fri, Nov 5 Thundershowers. Afternoon clouds. Pleasantly warm 85°F 59°F 15 mph / NW
32% 81°F High 0.02" 45%
Sat, Nov 6 Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Pleasantly warm 86°F 59°F 13 mph / W
22% 82°F High 0.04" 43%
Sun, Nov 7 Cloudy. Pleasantly warm 85°F 60°F 14 mph / NW
23% 82°F Moderate 6%
Mon, Nov 8 Partly cloudy. Pleasantly warm 86°F 60°F 13 mph / NW
14% 82°F Extreme 5%
Tue, Nov 9 Cloudy. Pleasantly warm 86°F 61°F 11 mph / NW
29% 82°F Moderate 6%
Wed, Nov 10 Afternoon clouds. Pleasantly warm 86°F 61°F 14 mph / NW
22% 82°F High 6%
Thu, Nov 11 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 86°F 61°F 12 mph / W
8% 82°F Extreme 3%