Updated: Wednesday, 27 Oct 2021 05:22 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Wed, Oct 27 Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Warm 26°C 14°C 15 km/h / E
68% 26°C Moderate 1mm 45%
Thu, Oct 28 Showers late. Breaks of sun late. Warm 27°C 16°C 18 km/h / NW
56% 26°C High 1mm 64%
Fri, Oct 29 Showers late. Clearing skies. Mild 21°C 15°C 15 km/h / SW
73% 20°C High <1mm 54%
Sat, Oct 30 Afternoon clouds. Mild 22°C 13°C 17 km/h / SE
69% 21°C High 3%
Sun, Oct 31 Breaks of sun late. Warm 27°C 14°C 11 km/h / SW
60% 25°C High 0%
Mon, Nov 1 Showers late. Broken clouds. Mild 19°C 12°C 34 km/h / W
75% 13°C High 8mm 67%
Tue, Nov 2 Afternoon clouds. Mild 19°C 10°C 15 km/h / SE
59% 19°C Moderate 2%
Wed, Nov 3 Scattered clouds. Mild 21°C 10°C 12 km/h / SE
66% 18°C Moderate 6%
Thu, Nov 4 Mostly sunny. Mild 19°C 14°C 13 km/h / SE
68% 19°C High 6%
Fri, Nov 5 Light rain late. Increasing cloudiness. Mild 18°C 13°C 14 km/h / SW
74% 18°C Low 3mm 61%
Sat, Nov 6 Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Mild 18°C 13°C 16 km/h / SE
67% 18°C Low 2mm 55%
Sun, Nov 7 A few tstorms. Overcast. Mild 18°C 13°C 23 km/h / E
90% 18°C Low 9mm 74%
Mon, Nov 8 Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild 18°C 13°C 11 km/h / E
95% 18°C Low 36mm 97%
Tue, Nov 9 Sprinkles early. Clearing skies. Mild 18°C 14°C 14 km/h / SE
68% 18°C High 4mm 63%
Wed, Nov 10 Clearing skies. Mild 19°C 14°C 14 km/h / SE
63% 19°C High 3%