Updated: Tuesday, 23 Jul 2024 10:04 PM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Wed, Jul 24 Sprinkles late. Mostly cloudy. Cool 58°F 43°F 4 mph / SW
80% 57°F Minimal 0.02" 38%
Thu, Jul 25 Sunny. Mild 67°F 42°F 6 mph / E
54% 66°F Low 5%
Fri, Jul 26 Scattered clouds. Cool 62°F 44°F 6 mph / S
65% 60°F Low 0%
Sat, Jul 27 Sprinkles late. Afternoon clouds. Mild 68°F 42°F 8 mph / NW
38% 67°F Low 0.06" 23%
Sun, Jul 28 Sprinkles. Cloudy. Cool 54°F 41°F 21 mph / W
53% 47°F Low 0.10" 24%
Mon, Jul 29 Cloudy. Cool 58°F 41°F 13 mph / W
48% 55°F Low 3%
Tue, Jul 30 Sprinkles late. Scattered clouds. Cool 61°F 45°F 13 mph / W
50% 57°F Low 14%
Wed, Jul 31 Light showers. Cloudy. Cool 57°F 48°F 23 mph / SW
71% 51°F Minimal 0.13" 58%
Thu, Aug 1 Partly cloudy. Cool 58°F 47°F 6 mph / SE
57% 56°F Low 38%
Fri, Aug 2 Scattered clouds. Cool 59°F 46°F 5 mph / S
64% 58°F Low 3%
Sat, Aug 3 Mostly cloudy. Cool 59°F 50°F 5 mph / S
68% 58°F Low 6%
Sun, Aug 4 Morning clouds. Cool 60°F 50°F 6 mph / SE
76% 58°F Low 5%
Mon, Aug 5 Increasing cloudiness. Cool 61°F 52°F 7 mph / E
65% 61°F Low 4%
Tue, Aug 6 Broken clouds. Cool 62°F 53°F 5 mph / S
67% 61°F Low 5%
Wed, Aug 7 Broken clouds. Cool 62°F 53°F 3 mph / SE
57% 61°F Low 5%