Updated: Monday, 18 Oct 2021 05:22 PM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Tue, Oct 19 Sunny. Mild 68°F 44°F 12 mph / E
58% 66°F High 0%
Wed, Oct 20 Afternoon clouds. Warm 77°F 49°F 7 mph / SE
48% 77°F High 0%
Thu, Oct 21 Showers late. Increasing cloudiness. Warm 77°F 56°F 6 mph / NW
67% 75°F Minimal 0.07" 40%
Fri, Oct 22 Light rain. Mostly cloudy. Mild 74°F 60°F 7 mph / SW
66% 70°F Minimal 0.08" 41%
Sat, Oct 23 Showers late. Overcast. Mild 62°F 52°F 9 mph / W
77% 61°F Minimal 0.03" 41%
Sun, Oct 24 Partly cloudy. Cool 59°F 49°F 11 mph / E
74% 57°F Low 6%
Mon, Oct 25 Isolated tstorms. Increasing cloudiness. Cool 57°F 48°F 16 mph / E
78% 54°F Moderate 0.03" 40%
Tue, Oct 26 Light showers. Increasing cloudiness. Cool 62°F 51°F 17 mph / SE
78% 60°F Moderate 0.11" 48%
Wed, Oct 27 Light showers. Afternoon clouds. Mild 67°F 53°F 23 mph / E
69% 66°F Moderate 0.02" 51%
Thu, Oct 28 Sprinkles early. Breaks of sun late. Mild 67°F 55°F 8 mph / SE
77% 66°F Low 0.01" 40%
Fri, Oct 29 Broken clouds. Mild 67°F 56°F 6 mph / SE
82% 66°F Low 6%
Sat, Oct 30 Rain. Increasing cloudiness. Cool 66°F 57°F 12 mph / SW
92% 61°F Low 0.44" 68%
Sun, Oct 31 Tstorms early. Morning clouds. Mild 66°F 57°F 17 mph / SE
56% 63°F High 0.02" 17%
Mon, Nov 1 Breaks of sun late. Mild 69°F 54°F 15 mph / SE
58% 64°F Low 3%
Tue, Nov 2 Broken clouds. Mild 69°F 56°F 5 mph / SE
54% 66°F Low 4%