Updated: Friday, 19 Jul 2024 11:23 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Fri, Jul 19 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 22°C 4°C 14 km/h / NW
13% 23°C Low 0%
Sat, Jul 20 Overcast. Refreshingly cool 20°C 4°C 15 km/h / W
14% 20°C Low 0%
Sun, Jul 21 Mostly cloudy. Refreshingly cool 20°C 0°C 12 km/h / W
14% 20°C Low 0%
Mon, Jul 22 Morning clouds. Refreshingly cool 21°C 3°C 17 km/h / W
21% 20°C Low 0%
Tue, Jul 23 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 22°C 3°C 17 km/h / NW
17% 23°C Moderate 0%
Wed, Jul 24 Scattered clouds. Refreshingly cool 20°C 4°C 14 km/h / W
13% 19°C Low 0%
Thu, Jul 25 Sunny. Cool 18°C 2°C 10 km/h / SW
17% 18°C Moderate 0%
Fri, Jul 26 Mostly sunny. Refreshingly cool 21°C 3°C 20 km/h / W
17% 20°C Low 2%
Sat, Jul 27 Sunny. Cool 18°C 4°C 14 km/h / W
16% 18°C Moderate 3%
Sun, Jul 28 Sunny. Quite cool 15°C 2°C 12 km/h / W
15% 14°C Moderate 2%
Mon, Jul 29 Sunny. Quite cool 15°C 1°C 9 km/h / W
18% 14°C Moderate 3%
Tue, Jul 30 Sunny. Quite cool 16°C 1°C 9 km/h / W
14% 15°C Moderate 3%
Wed, Jul 31 Sprinkles late. Increasing cloudiness. Quite cool 16°C 1°C 18 km/h / E
63% 14°C Low <1mm 57%
Thu, Aug 1 Overcast. Cool 17°C 1°C 10 km/h / NE
81% 16°C Minimal <1mm 43%
Fri, Aug 2 Scattered clouds. Cool 17°C 1°C 11 km/h / W
31% 16°C Moderate 5%