Updated: Wednesday, 17 Aug 2022 05:22 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Wed, Aug 17 Overcast. Warm 83°F 53°F 7 mph / W
26% 78°F Moderate 0%
Thu, Aug 18 Showers late. Partly cloudy. Cool 71°F 59°F 10 mph / SW
59% 68°F Low 0.01" 17%
Fri, Aug 19 Light rain. Morning clouds. Cool 63°F 54°F 9 mph / SW
58% 61°F Minimal 0.01" 21%
Sat, Aug 20 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 66°F 50°F 13 mph / SW
51% 64°F Low 1%
Sun, Aug 21 Sunny. Cool 66°F 52°F 10 mph / W
43% 64°F Moderate 0%
Mon, Aug 22 Afternoon clouds. Cool 69°F 52°F 10 mph / W
63% 68°F Moderate 0%
Tue, Aug 23 Scattered clouds. Cool 73°F 58°F 19 mph / NE
64% 76°F Low 3%
Wed, Aug 24 Sunny. Cool 77°F 59°F 10 mph / NE
57% 77°F Moderate 3%
Thu, Aug 25 Increasing cloudiness. Cool 75°F 55°F 20 mph / S
70% 75°F Low 6%
Fri, Aug 26 Overcast. Cool 72°F 55°F 7 mph / E
79% 69°F Low 5%
Sat, Aug 27 Mostly sunny. Cool 72°F 55°F 9 mph / NE
53% 69°F Moderate 4%
Sun, Aug 28 Mostly sunny. Cool 72°F 56°F 18 mph / S
46% 70°F Moderate 5%
Mon, Aug 29 Sunny. Cool 76°F 56°F 19 mph / NE
58% 76°F Moderate 4%
Tue, Aug 30 Sunny. Cool 76°F 56°F 12 mph / NE
39% 77°F Moderate 3%
Wed, Aug 31 Sprinkles. Increasing cloudiness. Cool 75°F 57°F 18 mph / S
62% 76°F Low 0.09" 46%