Updated: Friday, 1 Mar 2024 05:24 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Fri, Mar 1 Overcast. Warm 31°C 16°C 17 km/h / W
30% 29°C Low 0%
Sat, Mar 2 Broken clouds. Warm 33°C 15°C 23 km/h / SW
24% 31°C Moderate <1mm 21%
Sun, Mar 3 Isolated tstorms late. Increasing cloudiness. Warm 32°C 15°C 21 km/h / W
29% 29°C Moderate 1mm 15%
Mon, Mar 4 Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Warm 32°C 16°C 35 km/h / W
27% 30°C Low 1mm 19%
Tue, Mar 5 Broken clouds. Pleasantly warm 27°C 13°C 25 km/h / W
19% 26°C High 0%
Wed, Mar 6 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 30°C 9°C 20 km/h / W
17% 28°C High 0%
Thu, Mar 7 Afternoon clouds. Warm 33°C 13°C 29 km/h / W
19% 31°C High 0%
Fri, Mar 8 Showers late. Overcast. Warm 31°C 17°C 26 km/h / NE
44% 32°C Low <1mm 39%
Sat, Mar 9 Isolated tstorms. Cloudy. Warm 30°C 17°C 33 km/h / NW
31% 29°C Low 2mm 43%
Sun, Mar 10 Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm 32°C 17°C 29 km/h / W
32% 31°C Low 6mm 59%
Mon, Mar 11 Breaks of sun late. Warm 32°C 17°C 15 km/h / W
25% 30°C Low 6%
Tue, Mar 12 Scattered clouds. Warm 32°C 17°C 29 km/h / W
22% 30°C High 5%
Wed, Mar 13 Cloudy. Warm 32°C 17°C 31 km/h / W
22% 30°C Moderate 6%
Thu, Mar 14 Thunderstorms. Mostly cloudy. Warm 31°C 17°C 25 km/h / W
44% 32°C Low 13mm 64%
Fri, Mar 15 Afternoon clouds. Pleasantly warm 29°C 15°C 29 km/h / W
26% 27°C Moderate 2mm 46%