Updated: Thursday, 13 May 2021 05:22 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Thu, May 13 Sunny. Mild 75°F 39°F 7 mph / NW
25% 76°F Low 0%
Fri, May 14 Sunny. Mild 74°F 38°F 9 mph / NW
24% 75°F Low 0%
Sat, May 15 Sunny. Mild 73°F 37°F 12 mph / NW
25% 69°F Low 1%
Sun, May 16 Sunny. Mild 68°F 38°F 12 mph / W
35% 65°F Low 2%
Mon, May 17 Increasing cloudiness. Mild 63°F 38°F 9 mph / W
44% 61°F Low 2%
Tue, May 18 Afternoon clouds. Mild 69°F 36°F 8 mph / SE
34% 66°F Low 2%
Wed, May 19 Increasing cloudiness. Mild 75°F 38°F 21 mph / NW
20% 76°F Low 5%
Thu, May 20 Scattered clouds. Refreshingly cool 72°F 45°F 17 mph / W
16% 74°F Low 4%
Fri, May 21 Cloudy. Refreshingly cool 72°F 41°F 12 mph / W
16% 74°F Low 4%
Sat, May 22 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 68°F 41°F 21 mph / W
35% 66°F Low 3%
Sun, May 23 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 70°F 41°F 7 mph / W
14% 67°F Low 2%
Mon, May 24 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 72°F 41°F 6 mph / W
15% 68°F Low 3%
Tue, May 25 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 74°F 42°F 15 mph / NW
18% 70°F Low 3%
Wed, May 26 Afternoon clouds. Refreshingly cool 74°F 42°F 23 mph / NW
28% 76°F Low 4%
Thu, May 27 Showers early. Morning clouds. Refreshingly cool 68°F 42°F 29 mph / W
29% 67°F Low 40%