Updated: Saturday, 4 Dec 2021 10:22 PM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Sun, Dec 5 Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild 70°F 56°F 16 mph / NE
74% 67°F High 0.65" 95%
Mon, Dec 6 Light rain. Sunny. Mild 75°F 55°F 13 mph / W
40% 77°F Extreme 0.02" 71%
Tue, Dec 7 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 82°F 51°F 11 mph / SW
25% 79°F Extreme 0%
Wed, Dec 8 Mostly sunny. Warm 83°F 57°F 10 mph / NW
37% 81°F Extreme 5%
Thu, Dec 9 Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm 81°F 59°F 14 mph / NW
60% 76°F High 0.16" 46%
Fri, Dec 10 Isolated tstorms late. Breaks of sun late. Mild 84°F 59°F 31 mph / W
47% 80°F Extreme 0.11" 38%
Sat, Dec 11 Showers late. Broken clouds. Warm 87°F 59°F 14 mph / NW
34% 86°F Extreme 0.08" 17%
Sun, Dec 12 Isolated tstorms late. Breaks of sun late. Warm 88°F 62°F 20 mph / N
39% 87°F High 0.32" 71%
Mon, Dec 13 Tstorms late. Broken clouds. Warm 86°F 59°F 10 mph / NW
44% 85°F High 0.35" 99%
Tue, Dec 14 Increasing cloudiness. Pleasantly warm 86°F 58°F 18 mph / W
17% 82°F Extreme 8%
Wed, Dec 15 Increasing cloudiness. Pleasantly warm 86°F 58°F 11 mph / W
21% 82°F High 4%
Thu, Dec 16 Isolated tstorms late. Increasing cloudiness. Warm 90°F 59°F 11 mph / N
44% 91°F High 0.21" 58%
Fri, Dec 17 Tstorms late. Breaks of sun late. Warm 92°F 59°F 13 mph / NW
33% 91°F Extreme 0.17" 58%
Sat, Dec 18 Scattered tstorms late. Breaks of sun late. Warm 89°F 59°F 4 mph / S
36% 87°F Extreme 0.05" 50%
Sun, Dec 19 Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm 86°F 60°F 13 mph / NW
49% 87°F High 0.45" 78%