Updated: Monday, 27 May 2024 05:24 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Mon, May 27 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 71°F 38°F 3 mph / SE
33% 76°F Low 0%
Tue, May 28 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 80°F 42°F 2 mph / E
16% 78°F Low 0%
Wed, May 29 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 81°F 44°F 6 mph / S
14% 78°F Low 0%
Thu, May 30 Sunny. Mild 78°F 43°F 13 mph / NW
17% 76°F Low 0%
Fri, May 31 Decreasing cloudiness. Mild 79°F 49°F 12 mph / W
21% 77°F Low 0%
Sat, Jun 1 Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm 82°F 47°F 11 mph / NW
19% 79°F Low 0%
Sun, Jun 2 Sunny. Mild 75°F 40°F 19 mph / NW
26% 76°F Low 0%
Mon, Jun 3 Sunny. Cool 66°F 36°F 12 mph / W
12% 65°F Low 2%
Tue, Jun 4 Overcast. Quite cool 61°F 39°F 4 mph / E
15% 60°F Low 3%
Wed, Jun 5 Sunny. Cool 66°F 37°F 5 mph / E
16% 64°F Low 3%
Thu, Jun 6 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 70°F 37°F 25 mph / NW
26% 66°F Low 5%
Fri, Jun 7 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 71°F 37°F 14 mph / W
21% 68°F Low 3%
Sat, Jun 8 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 71°F 39°F 30 mph / W
15% 68°F Low 3%
Sun, Jun 9 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 68°F 44°F 16 mph / W
23% 67°F Low 3%
Mon, Jun 10 Sunny. Cool 65°F 41°F 2 mph / E
15% 65°F Low 3%