Updated: Friday, 14 Jun 2024 05:24 PM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Sat, Jun 15 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 69°F 31°F 6 mph / S
22% 68°F Low 0%
Sun, Jun 16 Scattered clouds. Refreshingly cool 69°F 36°F 5 mph / NW
19% 68°F Low 0%
Mon, Jun 17 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 69°F 34°F 14 mph / NW
31% 68°F Low 0%
Tue, Jun 18 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 69°F 40°F 12 mph / W
27% 68°F Low 0%
Wed, Jun 19 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 70°F 36°F 11 mph / W
20% 70°F Low 0%
Thu, Jun 20 Sunny. Mild 74°F 42°F 13 mph / NW
17% 75°F Low 0%
Fri, Jun 21 Sunny. Mild 74°F 45°F 14 mph / NW
21% 76°F Low 0%
Sat, Jun 22 Sprinkles late. Afternoon clouds. Refreshingly cool 69°F 47°F 9 mph / W
24% 69°F Low 0.02" 46%
Sun, Jun 23 Rain showers. Morning clouds. Cool 64°F 46°F 7 mph / NW
39% 64°F Low 0.38" 66%
Mon, Jun 24 Sunny. Cool 63°F 45°F 6 mph / W
31% 63°F Low 3%
Tue, Jun 25 Sunny. Cool 66°F 44°F 3 mph / SW
20% 66°F Low 3%
Wed, Jun 26 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 66°F 45°F 4 mph / W
18% 66°F Low 3%
Thu, Jun 27 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 67°F 45°F 13 mph / NE
18% 67°F Low 3%
Fri, Jun 28 Sunny. Cool 67°F 45°F 3 mph / N
37% 67°F Low 3%
Sat, Jun 29 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 67°F 45°F 12 mph / N
35% 67°F Low 4%