Updated: Wednesday, 12 May 2021 11:22 PM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Thu, May 13 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 25°C 7°C 22 km/h / NW
21% 24°C Low 0%
Fri, May 14 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 25°C 8°C 25 km/h / NW
19% 24°C Low 0%
Sat, May 15 Increasing cloudiness. Mild 22°C 8°C 32 km/h / NW
30% 20°C Low 1%
Sun, May 16 Sunny. Cool 16°C 7°C 25 km/h / W
46% 13°C Low 3%
Mon, May 17 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 17°C 3°C 14 km/h / W
36% 14°C Low 2%
Tue, May 18 Scattered clouds. Mild 20°C 7°C 28 km/h / NW
25% 20°C Low 1%
Wed, May 19 Cloudy. Mild 22°C 9°C 43 km/h / W
17% 23°C Low 1%
Thu, May 20 Afternoon clouds. Mild 19°C 7°C 30 km/h / W
29% 19°C Low 2%
Fri, May 21 Broken clouds. Mild 21°C 8°C 35 km/h / W
18% 21°C Low 4%
Sat, May 22 Sunny. Mild 21°C 8°C 17 km/h / NW
20% 24°C Low 3%
Sun, May 23 Sunny. Mild 22°C 8°C 29 km/h / NW
14% 23°C Low 3%
Mon, May 24 Broken clouds. Mild 24°C 9°C 38 km/h / NW
19% 24°C Low 5%
Tue, May 25 Mostly sunny. Mild 21°C 9°C 34 km/h / W
28% 21°C Low 4%
Wed, May 26 Sunny. Mild 23°C 9°C 16 km/h / N
24% 24°C Low 3%
Thu, May 27 Sunny. Mild 22°C 8°C 22 km/h / SW
32% 25°C Low 4%